We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel for Disneyland and Your Budget”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Ranked #46 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
East Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Hotel for Disneyland and Your Budget”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel on the recommendation of other Trip Advisor reviews, and so glad we did! Large room, very clean and comfortable, nice pool, lots of free parking. Check in was very easy, staff very friendly and accommodating. Our room was very spacious (king bed) with a microwave, refrigerator, flat screen TV, ample plug-ins in all the right places; comfortable bed and bedding; air conditioner was not noisy and worked great; free Wi-Fi worked fantastic; nice, fairly large bathroom, one sink shower-tub combo, great water pressure, hair dryer, vanity mirror attached to wall, good amount of countertop space. Our room was on the 2nd floor at the end of the hall by the parking lot and street; great location and very quiet--didn't hear noise from any of our neighbors or from the street. Lobby, eating area, and hallways were very clean. (I think they finished a lobby/eating area remodel recently--looked great!) Breakfast was okay (scrambled eggs, sausage patties, hard-boiled eggs, make-your-own waffles, apples, bananas, assortment of breads and pastries, a couple of dry cereals, coffee, hot water for tea, hot chocolate, or oatmeal; milk and a couple of fruit juices; yogurt would have been a nice addition) but made good start to your day. Location was about a mile from Disneyland, but an easy drive to the Disney parking areas. Entire hotel property inside and out very clean and neat. No complaints or problems with our stay. GREAT find, GREAT location, GREAT price! Would definitely stay here again next time we are there for Disney!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

I am so glad that you liked the property and that you would come again. We try our best to ensure each and every guest leaves here happy and wanting to come back. I am so glad you felt that way. We hope you get a chance to come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    205
    238
    74
    18
    27
See reviews for
265
129
17
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
150 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for a budget hotel where you don't wish to spend a lot of money (and time of course when visiting Disney) this is a reasonable hotel. Perfect fit people on a budget and not looking for anything fancy. Rooms are average, breakfast in limited in selection but it is is written the $130 pet night we paid for two queen beds.

There is no shuttle to the parks so you end up driving (5 mins) and spending $17 fire parking. The hotel should consider offering a shuttle to the park.

WiFi was free and worked well.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Venkat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We hope that on your next visit to Disney you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights with two little ones to go to Disneyland and visit California. This hotel was great and CLEAN!! Check in was a breeze! We ate breakfast from their free buffet everyday and parking was free. It was close to parks but we had two little ones so decided to drive to disney instead. The area is really nice so walking wouldn't have been an issue if kids were older. It's right off the highway but we stayed on city side. Definetly a great hotel for visiting disney! Would def stay again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maric2260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you liked the hotel and we hope that you can come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This was a trip we were trying to be frugal on and decided to try out the Comfort Inn - def not like the bigger chain hotels near by but it was decent. They had a nice front desk staff and a cute, small breakfast buffet in the am. Parking free and super close to Disney and major chain restaurants. Its is DIRECTLY near the exit for the freeway so easy to miss.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lisaolivia08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you liked the location and the hotel itself. We hope you can come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel saved our vacation, my girlfriend and I had booked a hotel in manhattan beach called The Wave, it was the filthiest most disgusting room I have ever stayed in.We arrived approx 9pm so had to get stuck for the night but checked out 1st thing and drove to Anaheim, we were only there for 4 nights and had now already wasted one. We arrived at the Comfort Inn early morning, when I relayed our horror story to the front desk staff, the 2 ladies( 1believe a mgr) were wonderful, let us check in right then,what a wonderful surprise, upgraded us to the quite side ( we had no children and no plans to go to Disneyland) the pool was clean,perfect temperature and landscape was very nice.We basically had it to ourself most of the day, rooms were clean, large with fridge, mircowave, coffee maker.Large bathroom, enough for 2 women to get ready lol.Breakfast had a good selection, eggs, sausage, toast, cereal, juice.waffles. I'm not a huge breakfast person so I did miss yogurt.The price was great, location good, walking distance to restaurants, shopping etc. But the staff at this hotel changed a nightmare hotel vacation into a great 3 night memory for my friends 55th birthday. Definitely will return. Thanks again to the management and staff of Comfort Inn Anaheim

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank joey137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I am so glad that you came to us and that we made the rest of your vacation worth it. I hope that this was one of the best birthdays ever. We hope that you get to come back again next year and even the year after that. Thank you so much for staying with us and going on line to comment about your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanish Fork, Utah
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel on our trip to Disneyland. The breakfast had many options and was one of the main reasons that we stayed at this hotel. Many of the hotels right across from the park don't serve a good breakfast. This one satisfied our family. The maids cleaned the room very nicely. The pool was nice even though we only used it one time. The staff was very friendly and were very knowledgeable about the area and the hotel. The only drawback is that this hotel is one mile away from the main gate of Disneyland but we knew that going in. This hotel is a great affordable option when traveling to Anaheim. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thejuicejohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I am glad you liked the breakfast and that your room was clean when you returned. We work hard to make sure each person leaves happy. We hope to see you again on your next vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed here in Feb 2014 and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and price was great. The breakfast was good and there were quite a few options. The pool was really warm which felt good after a day at Disneyland. It is a little ways from Disneyland so you have to either rent a car or take the bus. We rented a car but took the bus to the park. Parking at Disneyland is expensive and it's offsite so you have to take a bus anyway. So my advice to is just take the bus. There is plenty of parking at the hotel and it's free!!! This is where we will be staying from now on!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank crazychar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farzana K, Guest Relations Manager at The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and will plan on using us for your future stays in Anaheim. We hope that you can come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Stanford Inn & Suites
Stanford Inn & Suites
#11 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,028 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
4.2 mi away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#29 of 118 in Anaheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort

Property: The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Address: 300 E Katella Way, Anaheim, CA 92802-3714
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#24 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites Disneyland, Anaheim is a contemporary, five-story hotel with spacious rooms and suites, modern amenities, offering Disney tickets at the front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
The Comfort Inn And Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Comfort Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Comfort Inn
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing