We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$120
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$448
US$368
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$496
US$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveller rating
904
331
64
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
904
331
64
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaveda productsfree parkinghardwood floorsminute walkcheesecake factorygarden walkcalifornia pizza kitchenkeurig coffee makerholiday inn expresswithin walking distancebubba gumpcvs pharmacywould definitely stay here againtop floordisney fireworksnear disneylandfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
987 - 992 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stayed there in April 2014 and the people were helpful,friendly and very accommodating, the facilities were clean and new. We particularly enjoyed the towel animals. Hotel close to shops and restaurants, walking distance to Disneyland (about 10 mins). Would highly recommend this hotel. Internet and parking was complimentary.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank May Mae K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management1Team, Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review of Hotel indigo Anaheim. We are very delighted that you are satisfied with our location, guest services, and amenities. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My girlfriend and I came to Anaheim to visit Disneyland and the hotel ended up being just as great as the park. The location was perfect as it was only about a 15 walk from Disneyland. The staff was always helpful and friendly and they were able to accommodate our requests for an early check in and a room on the top floor, which was very much appreciated. Hannah was particularly nice and helpful at our check in. The room was so great it was hard to leave it to go to Disneyland. The food from the restaurant was delicious and the room service was always fast and friendly. It was a very high quality stay for a very good price and we'll definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Keegan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management1Team, Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We truly appreciate you taking your time to write down all of your experience at our property. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our location, room, and the food. Hopefully we will have another chance to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The staff at this hotel are what makes it special. The Indigo is well located, about 10-15 minutes walk to the Disney entrance, however the staff go the extra mile, are extremely helpful and made our stay special. I could not be happier with the efforts of the team at Hotel Indigo and would stay there again if in the area. Congratulations to the team at Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Room Tip: we stayed in two different rooms, both were good, the second was at the end of the building and had a view of the fireworks at Disneyland, assuming you were not at the park watching them :)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
7  Thank Dragonsrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management1Team, Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are pleased to know you liked the location, and guest services. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. We know that you have many choices for hotel accommodations when staying in the Anaheim area and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to host your accommodations. We look forward to your return visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Came to visit Disneyland Park and absolutely loved the hotel! We have stayed at various hotels around the area and by far this was our favorite. The hotel was very clean and modern, everything seemed very new and nice. The parking was underground(which is free) and hotel rooms are inside rather than outside which I prefer because it feels safer. The staff was wonderful and very helpful, it was both an easy check in and check out. The hotel room itself was very comfortable and the beds were absolutely amazing, we did not want to get out of bed. The hotel is also a very short walk to Disneyland (about 10 minutes). We spent most of our day in Disneyland so it felt nice to come back to a comfortable place that was also decently priced. WiFi is also free which is a plus! Would definitely stay here again :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Meayegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management1Team, Manager at Hotel Indigo Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are pleased to know you are satisfied with our room, guest services, and location. Again, thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

First, and foremost, the staff at Hotel Indigo is fantastic! The front desk staff, manager included, greet you every time you are entering or leaving the hotel, or simply spending time in the lobby. Arthur, the manager, went out of his way to ensure that we weren't in need of anything.

The cleaning staff always greeted us when passing in the hallway, and were accommodating whenever we needed anything for our room. That said, the rooms, and the hotel decor in general, is phenomenal! The mosaic glass tiles are supposed to be reminiscent of walnuts, if I remember correctly. The rooms were very clean, and all the amenities were top notch. The pool area was fantastic as well. There is a cabana with a large couch and table for lounging.

Victor, our server in the dining area, is a good guy! He was always very warm, and quick to get my dad and I coffee when we came wandering into the lobby in the a.m.

The proximity to Disneyland, and dining establishments was great as well. We were able to simply walk to the bus stop and catch any variety of buses to the park, located if but 5 minutes from the hotel. As another reviewer stated, you can see the parks fireworks from the hotel, an added bonus.

There is a water feature in front of the hotel that dances to lights, with various songs playing in the background, namely Michael Jackson's Thriller! People passing by the hotel stop to watch it nightly.

If I could offer a suggestion, it is that it might be a good idea to put suppressors on the doors so they don't slam.

Check out Hotel Indigo, you won't regret it! I would definitely patronize the hotel again.

Thanks guys :-)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank UncleBone73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews