We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo was very clean and family friendly.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This condo was very clean and family friendly.”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This condo was as close to Disneyland as possible. It was a great place for a family with kids. The owners were very helpful. I am glad we chose this place to stay for our Disneyland trip.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Condo close to Disneyland.”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were very pleased with this condo. The kids loved the bunk beds and toys. They also enjoyed the pools and play structure on the days when we weren't in the parks. It was comfortable and convenient having our own cooking space, laundry, etc. It really is very close to Disneyland. It took us about 10 minutes to get to Downtown Disney and maybe another 10 minutes to walk to the Disneyland front gates (with three young children in tow). I think the only way you could really get closer would be to stay in one of the Disneyland hotels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
“Close to Disneyland!!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We enjoyed our stay during our trip to Disneyland. Loved how close it was to Downtown Disney!! Having 3 bedrooms, a kitchen, and washer & dryer was amazing! It gave our family of six room to spread out, eat some meals and snacks at home and ability to not run out of clean clothes! We especially enjoyed the dryer during this visit because we got caught in a huge rain storm which soaked our clothes & coats. It wasn't really warm enough to swim during our stay, but MAN! the pool is amazing! And the playground came in very handy on the day we didn't visit Disneyland. We caught an UberXL to and from the airport and it was way less expensive than a hotel shuttle or taxi. Great alternative to staying in a hotel!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tgriffin1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Place looked exactly as pictured. It was just a short walk to the entrance to Disneyland. We had 7 adults and 2 kids staying there and we were comfortable. Gina was very nice to deal with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluesky87...
Newark, California
1 review
“We really enjoyed our stay at this condo.”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our stay way very enjoyable in So Cal. We really enjoyed the location of this condo, very convenient...so close to Disneyland!

Thank you Gina.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and accommodate our entire family.
Liked least: The mattresses in all the rooms except the children's room were caved in the middle, uncomfortable.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jazelleao...
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need and more”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with a group of 10 to Disneyland and stayed at Gina's 3 bedroom condo right across the street from Downtown Disney. I couldn't be any happier with what we got out of staying there. It's so close to the park, you can just walk and that's what we like. The condo seriously has everything you could possibly need. Full kitchen with pots & pans to cook. Cooking spray provided! Coffee, creamer, sugar, everything! There's an in-home washer & dryer, detergent provided. We made use of the two single strollers while in the park and the pool towels after some time in the Jacuzzi. There were extra blankets in the upstairs closet and we were all amazed at how the showerhead in the bathroom lights up! Shampoo, conditioner, and body wash also provided. The two parking spaces provided were perfect. We definitely got more out of staying at this condo than we would have booking separate rooms at a hotel. I wouldn't hesitate booking with Gina again! She's really nice and very accommodating!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a cute, comfortable home with everything we needed in a wonderful location.
Liked least: Please buy some nonstick pans to cook in!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing