We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham
Ranked #64 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed 1 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Yvette S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
My P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 563 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank tahoeblue08
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
My P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ron J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
My P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thanh P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
My P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Millie & Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
My P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We really did enjoy our stay here, even though some of the reviews had us worried. the hotel was clean and comfortable for us, our room was large, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. the free breakfast was great, lots of options (eggs, sausage, bacon, fruit, cereal, bagels, just so much!) and the dining area was also very nice. we used the pool and hot tub twice, its not very large but also nice, lots of chairs and towels right inside for guests. the elevator did not work on the day we arrived, but we were on the 2nd floor so it was a very fast walk to our room (the elevator is actually outside and away from the lobby area.) it is about a 10 min dr from Disneyland, so that has both pros and cons. Pros: cheaper price, less traffic in that gen area; cons: missed that whole Disney feeling by not being super close (but thats just me). the free 3 i always look for: free parking, free breakfast, free Wifi

Room Tip: do not stay on 3rd floor (rumors of live-in residents).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgomeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#26 of 119 in Anaheim
3,040 reviews
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area
5.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
12 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
4.9 mi away
Stanford Inn & Suites
Stanford Inn & Suites
#12 of 119 in Anaheim
2,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham

Address: 727 South Beach Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92804-3104 (Formerly Baymont Inn By Wyndham)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £51 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites ~ Anaheim is a 94-room hotel conveniently located just a few miles away from Disneyland® Resort, less then one mile from Knott’s Berry Farm and Buena Park Raceway. The hotel offers an outdoor pool and spa, complimentary breakfast, complimentary parking, business center and wireless Internet. located, in the heart of Anaheim and Buena Park in Orange County and just 25 miles south of Los Angeles. The Baymont Inn and Suites ~ Anaheim is 5 miles east to Anaheim Convention Center and half a mile from Pirate's Dinner Theater, Soak City Waterpark & Medieval Times, just north one block of The White House and Adventure City. You won't run out of things to do staying at the Baymont Inn & Suites ~ Anaheim with many fine restaurants, shops and entertainment, are within minutes to Angel Stadium, Honda Center, Grove Theater, Crystal Cathedral, and just minutes from California Coast Lines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Baymont Inn And Suites Anaheim
Holiday Inn Express Anaheim
Holiday Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Holiday Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham Anaheim, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing