We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Vacation Ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy morning swim with the family before heading to the park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy morning swim with the family before heading to the park
Enjoy Disneyland fireworks from our backyard and frontyard! Less than a mile from Disney! Come early to the park and beat the crowds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy morning swim with the family before heading to the park
Enjoy Disneyland fireworks from our backyard and frontyard!
Less than a mile from Disney! Come early to the park and beat the crowds
A Chef's Delight, the State-of-the-Art Kitchen w/ Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Counters, etc.
Open kitchen/dining room, sits for 8 + high chair offers a great place for everyone  to enjoy
Fully Equipped and Stocked Kitchen, you'll find everything you need to prepare a yummy meal
Brand new dishwasher and  small appliances
Private yard and pool all to yourself and the family for the best vacay ever
Sun bathe under California sun
Sip a coffee or have outdoor breakfast in the morning
Go back home and grill burgers by the pool for afternoon snack
Living room with a pull-out sofa for extra hide-a-bed
Living room with FREE WI-FI + widescreen HDTV 200+ channels
Splash the fun with the whole family
Big pool enough room for everyone in the family
Watch Disneyland fireworks from our backyard
Dream your nights away in the Master Bedroom on comfy new mattresses.
Relax and enjoy the flat screen TV in master bedroom.
Newly remodeled master bath with custom tile, cabinets, granite counters!
Highlighting the Second Bedroom is a Queen Size Bed, Luxury Linens and fluffy pillows!
Enjoy the flatscreen TV in second bedroom.
Your Kids will love their Special Room! Twin/Twin Bunk Beds with trundle. Pack n Play for baby.
Spacious 2nd bathroom w/ double sink. Pamper yourself with personal amenities including shampoo, etc
Powder and laundry room, fully stocked with fluffy towels, iron and iron board.
25 minutes walk to Anaheim Convention Center
Spacious driveway fits up to 3 mid size cars
Safe neighborhood and close to community park, restaurants and grocery stores
Ping-pong table in the game room is waiting for you and your family.
Air hockey, Everyone?
Foosball table is also ready to be played.
Stuffed animals, board games for the little ones.
Books, DVDs for the kiddos.
Relax and enjoy the evening with loved ones before nighttime leisure
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trent and...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Renting this home was one of the best decisions we ever made. The house was close to everything! 3 minutes to Disney (by car) It was so relaxing to not be in a hotel. The swimming Pool was fantastic and I think my teenage boys enjoyed the Ping Pong table the most! Lots of extras, like a dvd library and books to read. We loved having a gas grill outside. The neighborhood was clean and quiet. The owners were friendly and easy to work with. Thanks so Much!

We cannot wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool and ping pong
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
We're very glad that the whole family enjoyed the house and all the amenities. Thank you for staying with us and we're looking forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KocoaUtah
UTAH
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I cannot even put into words how "wonderful" this house was!”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The owner of this property was amazing to work with! We loved our stay at her house. It was CLEAN!!!! The yard was perfect, the swimming pool amazing! The inside of the house was immaculate; my family and I enjoyed everything about it. The kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms were so nice and more importantly CLEAN! We loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the entire property!
Liked least: Absolutely nothing! It was PERFECTION!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review and we're so happy that you and your family enjoy the house. Please visit us again in the future when you're in town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRSJR
Oceanside, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great House, Great Amenities, Mintutes from Disneyland!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family had a great time in the game room and the heated pool. The house was immaculate and was equipped with more than we anticipated, especially the assortment of DVD's and games that were available. Suzy was extremely helpful with any questions that we had and was extremely easy to contact. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to rent in the Disneyland area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: WIFI, heated pool
Liked least: More lighting near outdoor BBQ.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, we're glad that you and your family enjoy the house. Please visit us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience cozy home away from home”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First Flip Key and it went really well, house was easy to find Suzy was able to answer all our questions and concerns. Nice clean home with enough room for our large family of 10, nice to be 5 minutes away from Disney Parking and close to grocery stores. Thanks for making our vacation that much better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: having to go home lol
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Kate and her family were a delight to have, very positive, easy to communicate with and left the house clean. Thank you so much for staying with us, so sorry that we couldn't meet you, hope we'll get the chance to meet you and your wonderful family in the future when you're in town, till then ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing