We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, CA” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, CA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

We recently stayed at the Baymont Inn in Anderson, CA. The rooms were very tidy, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Punam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that we were up to your expectations. Your encouragement means a lot to us and it gives us motivation and drive to do even better when you stay with us during your next visit and for all the guests staying with us. Currently we are in the process of renovating the rooms and you will even have a better experience next time you stay with us.
Thanks a lot
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    107
    86
    51
    45
See reviews for
203
77
18
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

We were driving on I-5 and looking for a place to stay for a couple of nights. We found this motel which is close to the exit. We were really happy to go to this place. Front desk people were very nice and offered us coffee and water right away. They have a variety of items for breakfast. The best thing in this motel is the pool and spa. Kids enjoyed the pool a lot. They also have a nice patio by the pool. We enjoyed our food while kids enjoyed the pool and spa. The property was well kept and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there and we would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Seawolves_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Thank you very much for your staying with us during your travel on I-5. we are glad that our staff could provide the hospitality to you and your family. We are also very glad that you liked our pool and spa and Breakfast. we make every effort to provide our guests with all the comfort and hospitality they deserve. Thanks a lot for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. We hope to see you and your family again when you are in the area
Thanks once again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anderson, California
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Was told to leave the lobby for being upset about them taking additional money out of my account, after paying for a two night stay with cash. If your going to stay there i'd ask you to get your sheets changed. Payed for the suit and blood stains in Room 201. So sad that I would never stay here again because of the rude assistant manager Marvin. Read they're policies close, apparently they legally robbed me and told me to get bent because I was past my stay. Horrible customer service..

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrsthsktrby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thanks for staying at our hotel. We spoke with our front desk and their account was a little different. We were told that they tried to explain you that your girlfriends card was not charged but authorized and that it will not be charged. They tried to explain that the hold showing on her card was not a charge. Since your kept on getting irate while front desk was talking with her and since it was not your card, you were asked to leave very politely.
We appreciate that you checked in for one day and extended your stay for one additional day. There was a do not disturb sign on your door when housekeeping went to clean the room the extended day of your stay and therefore they could not change the sheets in your room .
I checked the status on your stay and there is no charge showing on your credit card. You stayed for two days and paid for two days
We are sure that by this time your pre authorization on your card has been released.
Thanks again for being a guest at our hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Anderson hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anderson
2.4 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
9.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
7.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#5 of 36 in Redding
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,479 reviews
10.4 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 36 in Redding
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,210 reviews
13.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, (I-5 at Factory Outlets Dr), Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing