We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Motel(Cottonwood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
104
118
102
63
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
118
102
63
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhot tubhash brownsclean placeadjoining roomsmake your own waffleshot breakfastenjoyable staydonutsgreat place to stayclean roomsfree breakfastmarvinlaundryfreewaycablecalifornia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 459 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
Roseburg
2
Reviewed 31 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We recently stayed at the Baymont Inn in Anderson, CA. The rooms were very tidy, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Punam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that we were up to your expectations. Your encouragement means a lot to us and it gives us motivation and drive to do even better when you stay with us during your next visit and for all the guests staying with us. Currently we are in the process of renovating the rooms and you will even have a better experience next time you stay with us.
Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We were driving on I-5 and looking for a place to stay for a couple of nights. We found this motel which is close to the exit. We were really happy to go to this place. Front desk people were very nice and offered us coffee and water right away. They have a variety of items for breakfast. The best thing in this motel is the pool and spa. Kids enjoyed the pool a lot. They also have a nice patio by the pool. We enjoyed our food while kids enjoyed the pool and spa. The property was well kept and clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there and we would not hesitate to recommend this property to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seawolves_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you very much for your staying with us during your travel on I-5. we are glad that our staff could provide the hospitality to you and your family. We are also very glad that you liked our pool and spa and Breakfast. we make every effort to provide our guests with all the comfort and hospitality they deserve. Thanks a lot for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. We hope to see you and your family again when you are in the area
Thanks once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews