We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expected better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank rmag1959
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

I have been a regular guest at this hotel for past several years. Over the past year many improvements have been made , new owner, new friendly staff, new furniture etc. If you are looking for a clean comfortable room, a friendly and accommodating staff, a very good breakfast and oh yeah blazing fast Wi-Fi look no further than the Baymont in Anderson.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Rob-n-Trina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for continually staying with us and thanks too for noticing all the improvements we have made to the hotel. It is always encouraging when guests like you are fair and positive in acknowledging all the hard work and money we are putting in the property to make your and all our future guests stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Thanks for the encouragement and we assure you that you will continue to see even more improvements on a continuous basis

Thanks from all of us at Baymont Inn and Suites, Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Aaron J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gail N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kimberly K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The place was really great. Location right from I-5 and shopping near the motel was abundant . Indoor pool was inviting and rooms were clean and well taken care off. Mild paint smell in the hallway and they told me they are painting rooms. Kids loved make your own waffles and breakfast was great. Coffee, refrigerator and microwave in the room was convenient

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindyclark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thanks a lot for taking time out to review our property. We appreciate the encouragement. we are glad we were able to provide you with great hospitality during your stay. That is our goal and thanks for acknowledging it. We have recently upgraded our rooms with new furniture and bedding and when you visit the area next, please make sure to look at the upgrades while enjoying our hospitality. We are glad your kids liked our waffle maker and you enjoyed our fabulous indoor pool and spa.

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anderson
2.4 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
9.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Redding
10.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#6 of 37 in Redding
1,660 reviews
10.4 mi away
Oxford Suites Redding
Oxford Suites Redding
#2 of 37 in Redding
1,383 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Anderson Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, , Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: £60 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing