We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This hotel was great. Right when I came in, the lobby smelled good. The staff was helpful (especially Marvin). The rooms were clean and the staff told me the rooms were remodeled. The pool was fun and the breakfast was great! I would recommended this place and I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thanks a lot for your review. We are glad we could make your stay comfortable and provide you with top class hospitality. I am glad you like the fragrance in the lobby which we recently got installed to enhance our guest experience. Thanks for recommending our hotel

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (455)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

Very friendly customer service ! The room I stayed in was nicely decorated with modern amenities , with a comfortable desk chair to sit and do work in . Awesome LED Samsung TV ! GREAT high speed WI-FI ! Very comfortable bed ! The room had a nice clean smell and felt like home , I've stayed in many hotels around the nation and there are only a few I would recommend and this would definitely be worthwhile visiting again! Oh I almost forgot to mention the awesome hot Free breakfast ! -Aaron Anderson

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seawolf171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thanks a lot for your recommendation and your taking time to review our property. We truly appreciate it. We are glad you noticed all the upgrades we have done and the hard work our staff has put into making the hotel look beautiful and comfortable for our guests. Our indoor pool is one of the best in the area and we will highly recommend using it during your next stay with us. We promise we will continue to provide great customer service to you and all our guests and will try to make your stay a memorable one.

Thanks once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Penelope F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Clean property with superb customer service. Management always there to answer and help. My stay there was very welcoming and best of all it smelled refreshing. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool and I strongly recommend anyone to stay at this property.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our property. We appreciate your encouragement which helps us to strive to do even better during your next stay with us. We always make sure to provide value to each guest who stays with us in terms of warm and hometown hospitality and make your stay memorable.
Thanks once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

This hotel was the third and most disappointing that we stayed at during our vacation. We reserved online and when we pulled up and saw several palates and desks outside that had obviously been there for several days (water damage) we regretted our decision. The hallway and room had a headache inducing floral scent. The room was tidy and the beds were nice. Breakfast was ok except for the cheap plastic utensils that couldn't cut through the food. For the price we paid we expected more. We would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TLB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thanks for taking time to review our hotel and we are glad you liked the rooms and complementary hot breakfast. We are sorry for inconvenience caused to you by a pallet of pavers sitting in a corner in the back of the hotel. Those pavers are for the upgrade we are currently doing in the patio next to our indoor pool so that our guests can enjoy the back patio during summer. We took utmost care to place the pallet out of the way of our guests. Still we apologize if you felt it caused aggravation to you. The fragrance you mention in your review is a system that enhances the guest experience in the hallways and the lobby and we have gotten numerous compliments from our guests. We are sorry it caused you concern. We always make sure to provide the best quality utensils for our complimentary breakfast and will see if we can find d arrange for even better quality in future. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to serve you when you are in the area in future and when you do please enjoy our awesome indoor pool and whirlpool and the patio next to it with newly laid pavers
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank rmag1959
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anderson
2.4 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
17 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Red Bluff - South Redding Area
10.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Anderson Inn
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 Anderson- Redding Airport
2.6 mi away
Travelers Motel
Travelers Motel
#1 of 2 in Cottonwood
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, , Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: £58 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing