We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 302 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

Loved it. I'm from Anderson but moved away awhile back. Decided to visit for my birthday with my husband and our 5 month old daughter. We got a two bed room upstairs, very comfortable beds, clean bathroom, fast free wifi, and it was just a beautiful room for the price.
The only complaint that I would have is I wish they had some sort of security officer. My husband saw some kids sitting near the dumpster and when he went out to our vehicle an hour after checking in someone had tried prying our back window open. But that's not the Inns fault.
Definitely recommend the Baymont Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heatherlessley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Thanks for the reviewing our hotel
We are happy that you liked your stay at the hotel. We always make sure to provide each guest with a clean and safe environment, We take security very seriously for safety of our guests and we are sorry that you had a minor concern about the security. We have cameras covering indoor and outdoor and surveillance is recorded 24 hours. Our staff is trained in security procedures. We assure you that you will get the same quality service and amenities during your future stay with us too.

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Nora J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was on a trip to Oregon for a high school reunion, and was extremely tired when i noticed this place by it being lighted up. The young man at the desk gave me great service and told me about a great Chinese Restaurant in the city THAT DELIVERS. When I entered the hotel, the smell was breathtaking. The hotel seemed to be under construction, hopefully it will be done by the time I return. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was filling so I did not have to stop for the rest of my trip. Would reccomend and will stay again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ross G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Thanks for staying with us during your road trip and we are glad you found us and that you liked your stay with us. When a guest compliments us, it is extremely encouraging for us as we constantly work hard to give our guests value for their money and that their stay with us is satisfying. Our construction is almost complete and thanks for your patience during your stay. We are also thankful that you liked the perfumer we have installed to give our guests an superior experience.
We will hopefully see you during your future visits to the area. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Grover2013 A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank gabee98
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This hotel was great. Right when I came in, the lobby smelled good. The staff was helpful (especially Marvin). The rooms were clean and the staff told me the rooms were remodeled. The pool was fun and the breakfast was great! I would recommended this place and I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thanks a lot for your review. We are glad we could make your stay comfortable and provide you with top class hospitality. I am glad you like the fragrance in the lobby which we recently got installed to enhance our guest experience. Thanks for recommending our hotel

Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Anderson
2.4 mi away
Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Redding CA
Travelodge Redding CA
#6 of 37 in Redding
1,671 reviews
10.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Anderson Inn
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 Anderson- Redding Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

Address: 2040 Factory Outlets Dr, , Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Anderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Anderson
Price Range: £61 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property Location Located in Anderson which is 8 miles from Redding and offers small town serenity, Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson is convenient to Anderson Historical Society and Anderson Chamber of Commerce.This motel is within the region of Anderson River Park and Win-River Casino. The hotel sits near Mount Shasta and Mount Lassen for a remarkable vacation.The Landmarks near the hotel are Sundial Bridge and factory outlets which are right across the hotel for a great shopping experience. Walmart is located a block away for shopping convenience. Our Anderson hotel offers easy on and off access to I-5. This is the ONLY INDOOR CORRIDOR property in Anderson, CA. Our guests will experience our exceptional friendly service and great amenities. Guests enjoy clean and modern rooms, bedding, furniture and impressive flat screen TV's in their room. And to top it all, we offer an INDOOR POOL and SPA and Free in-room Wi-Fi.Anderson and Redding area offers great fishing on Sacramento River and other water recreational activities at Lake Shasta. Our Hotel is the Hunters Delight. We cater to car racing enthusiasts which they call our hotel Home away from HomeWe offer complementary breakfast , Business center and Coffee is offered 24- HoursRooms Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a sauna.Dining A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.Business, Other Amenities Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, business services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. RV/bus/truck parking is available onsite ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson
Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson
Anderson Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Anderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing