We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!!”
Review of The Palm Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Palm Deli
Ranked #33 of 71 Restaurants in Aptos
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Description: 831-688-3354
Restaurant details
Description: 831-688-3354
Los Banos, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Yummy!!”
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Their sandwiches are the BEST! Nothing to dislike

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank LovelaceFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aptos, California
1 review
“I loooove The Palm Deli!”
Reviewed 1 April 2011

The Palm Deli has great food and fabulous service! I love their fish tank! So fun to watch the fish while I eat lunch. I highly recomend stopping by!

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tuleisthebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aptos, California
1 review
“Fabulous and convenient.”
Reviewed 23 March 2011

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner!!! Great food and fun, and wine too (or beer if you prefer); I don't have to cook after work, I can take a special prepared dinner to go. I go back quite often. Great asset to the Aptos community.

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank debersmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aptos, California
1 review
“Great food for everyone in your family.”
Reviewed 23 March 2011

What a menu! Any time of day, there is a quality option that pleases everyone in my family.
It is a deli and so much more!

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JBWBQL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great food, great neighborhood vibe.”
Reviewed 22 March 2011

Love this local place, talented chef willing to experiment. Great food, go in a few times and the owner will know your name.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NAHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Palm Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing