We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Inn(Arroyo Grande)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grover Beach Motel(Grover Beach)
View Hotel
Beachway Inn(Arroyo Grande)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pismo Beach(Pismo Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
9
30
26
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
30
26
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaid wifisan franciscowould stay here againwalmartdog
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Rude owner and rude assistant, very bad smell in the room, sheets and towels, stains in the sheets... in 2013!! really? In addition, even when our booking reservation said there was a 10% fee they charges us 12.5%. When we asked why they said they were just different!! Don't even consider this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SaraS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

We had a great 5 days there. The staff were friendly and accommodating. .A dog-friendly motel .The price was reasonable. We were satisfied with the room. I AM PARTICULAR ABOUT MOTEL BEDS AND THESE WERE COMFY.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sloop608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We had a great time and could bring our dogs too! All our rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was cordial, professional and went out of their way to make sure we had a great time. We asked if we could use the barbecue and one of the staff ran out and cleaned the picnic table that was near it for us. They have a nice pool area with a jacuzzi that we used several times and both were very clean. We went to Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo and Arroyo Grande. All were really easy to get to and really loved downtown Arroyo Grande. We are all ready to go back again! There were twelve of us and we all were very happy with the accommodations.

Room Tip: Many of the rooms on the back side have an ocean view
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

first off, this is NOT the hilton, so dont expect the hilton services.

this is a fine place to stay. its not too easy to find, but its excellent value, which is getting rather hard to come by in pismo beach !

you might be better off to get a non-pet room. we had a non-smoking non-pet room and it was perfectly adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arizona-mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

We were in a non-smoking room but clearly someone had been smoking in the restroom. Even our 4-yr old said the bathroom stank. The room itself smelled so strongly of some air freshener that was not very pleasant. On our second night some people were lighting up fireworks outside our room and a guy was pounding loudly on the next door at about 2am. Our family had an affair in arroyo grande so I had my father-in-law and an aunt in other rooms as well. They too had a terrible experience. I chose this hotel based on reviews here on trip advisor but now that I have firsthand experience I won't be staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peds4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews