We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
60
17
6
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
17
6
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againbusiness tripnice hotellos angelesfull kitchenpet feebeverly hillsyogurthigh shower headbooked this hotelbathroom showerfriends and familyservice was greatvery reasonable pricegas stationone bedroom suitepull out couch
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First time at a Home2, and was worth the chance, as the price and condition of this facility was excellent. Breakfast item choice was a little sparse, but consdiering it was free, better than not having an option. Coffee available all the time!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Zefin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo F, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Zefin G,

Thank you! We appreciate your FIVE star review! We look forward to your next visit!

Best Travels

Leo Flores
General Manager
leo.flores@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is rather new hotel and I would say a good 1 night stay.
The rooms are basic but it's economy design is pretty smart so that you feel very comfortable. And also colourful design gives you a feeling of higher class.
We have arrived rather late so the bar was closed.
The breakfast area is basic and offering really economic. I recommend to skip it.
In general it is a very good value hotel as it really reasonable priced.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank George1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo F, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear George1133,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found great value during your stay here at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa.


Best Travels,

Leo Flores,
General manager
leo.flores@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean, suites are very comfortable. Free breakfast everyday. Coffee and juices all day. Close to a lot of stores and freeway. Love that you can cook and have a full fridge and dishwasher. Excellent

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jessicasaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo F, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jessicasaco,

Thank you so much for your FIVE star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the amenities provided by Home2 Suites.

Best Travels,

Leo Flores
General Manager
leo.flores@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went for business. The hotel was in an alright area, not an industrial park with other hotels, more of a local residential area. The room was good. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was amazing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank bgabs76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo F, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear bgabs76,

Thank you so much for your FIVE star review! Our team loves to hear review such as yours! We will definitely share the great news with our team.

We look forward to your next visit.

Leo Flores
General Manager
leo.flores@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything went smooth clean, fancy, and i would say best hotel within 20 miles. I enjoyed the pool with the two grills they had. The breakfast and staff where as good as could be. I will stay there again soon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank kyleeandpapa143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leo F, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Azusa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear kyleeandpapa143,

We appreciate your FIVE star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities provided by the Home2 Suites Azusa!

See you soon!

Leo Flores
General Manager
leo.flores@Hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews