We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Three Rivers Resort was a great place in which to...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Almont, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
co
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2012
Todd - I'm sorry you had a bad experience and I would be more than willing to discuss this with you personally. I am the resort's General Manager. Mark, with whom you interacted, is our Reservations Manager, not the owner (owner is a different Mark). Most of our reviews reflect the great customer service we deliver so I apologize for the lack of service that you may have experienced. We never intend to "ignore" any of our customers and we do value those who are regular and repeat guests. Your feedback is valuable and we have decided to replace all of our twin beds in those lofts with doubles to prevent any future confusion like this when a reservation has to be moved to a different unit. I will send you an email as well and follow up to see if there is anything we can do to win you back. Sincerely, Jen Stevens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Junction
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 18 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2012
We always appreciate any feedback that we can use for further training and improvement. I find it interesting, though, that we are just now hearing of these claims 2 months after your stay here. Neither I, as the General Manager, nor our restaurant managers heard anything about a claim that one of our servers may have stolen a credit card number. We would be happy to talk to you about your concern regarding this very serious accusation. Regarding the raft trip - we have not had any Class IV raft trips this summer. That trip only runs through early June if there was enough snow. We DO demand helmets be worn on any Class IV trip. On our regular Class III Upper Taylor trip we will gladly supply helmets at the request of customers and we have done so a handful of times this season. Our safety record for the past 28 years speaks for itself - it is impeccable. The reviews we receive for the cabin you stayed in have been overwhelmingly positive and the bed in that cabin is fairly new however we will investigate further your claims of "worn out" furniture. I would be happy to discuss with you any of your concerns or accusations on the phone or via email. I only wish your concerns had been brought to my attention in a timely manner. This is the first I'm hearing of any of this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 22 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cascade Colorado
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18555927426
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing