We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The updated decor makes this great property even better!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The St. Regis Aspen Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The St. Regis Aspen Resort
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Aspen
Certificate of Excellence
Greenwich, Connecticut
Level Contributor
198 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“The updated decor makes this great property even better!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

We arrived for President's Day weekend with kids for a skiing fix. The hotel has had a wonderful facelift. At first we wondered how a mix of Asain and ski resort theme might work but it is absolutely beautiful. The rooms are good size and the decor is great. The breakfast buffet is very well done and we can't wait to see the champagne opened by the saber. The spa is wonderful and there is so much to do for the non-skier in the family.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the renovated rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LolaLeeLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel1Aspen, General Manager at The St. Regis Aspen Resort, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Valued St. Regis Aspen Guest,

Thank you for your very kind comments regarding your recent stay at The St. Regis Aspen Resort. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the renovations that took place and that you thoroughly enjoyed all of the amenities the St. Regis has to offer. I hope that you enjoyed the champagne sabering and we look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Kind regards,
S. Geray, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

905 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    638
    138
    67
    35
    27
See reviews for
216
329
36
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

We had a wonderful stay here. The St. Regis is newly renovated and everything is lovely from the fireplace that greets you when you enter and the well-stocked bar (a spot frequented by locals just as much as hotel guests) to the spa and beautiful rooms. The one watch-out is, given the recent renovations, there were many things missing from our room. We had to call down for in-room dining menus, a hair dryer, and wine bottle opener. All were delivered eventually but took some time. The building itself is gorgeous, the spa is very nice, and staff quite friendly so I would recommend it as a place to stay when in Aspen.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank frequenttravel02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel1Aspen, General Manager at The St. Regis Aspen Resort, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear Valued St. Regis Aspen Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments and observations regarding your stay in February. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the renovations. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some missing items from your room and that although we were able to get everything to you that you required, it took some time to get them delivered.

We certainly appreciate your business and recommendation. We hope that we may welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,
S. Geray, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckhead GA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

I have never been compelled to write a hotel review ever, but after leaving the St. Regis in Aspen I had to!

The property is wrapping up an amazing renovation. My fiance and I had the opportunity to stay in a newly refurbished suite. The results are perfect. The best part are the bathrooms. It was like a personal in-room spa for the both of us. Truthfully, what I liked most were the hardwood floors; the room just felt cleaner with them.

The lobby lounge I loved so much. The mornings are quiet so it was the perfect spot to use my iPad and people watch. The food is very good too. The cocktail waitresses are adorable and sweet, they made apre ski even better. We didn't partake, but a lot of families were roasting marshmellows to make s'mores!

We never did dinner in The Restaurant, on breakfast. Truthfully, the decor in there was odd and sparse, but I think that is because they're not finished with new details. Our food every morning was perfect. Service was with the same lady and she was polite and efficient.

What set this hotel stay apart from all my others was Matthew at the front desk. Never has a hotel employee remembered who we are and what we're doing daily. Every interaction with him is genuine (truth!). He knew we were celebrating an anniversary after checking us in and sent up champagne and strawberries. I can go on and on about him! The young guy is tall and handsome so that helped a lot too!

I also want to mention that the concierge team is very good too. We asked for a steak restaurant and they suggested and booked Jimmy's for us. It was fabulous.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel1Aspen, General Manager at The St. Regis Aspen Resort, responded to this review, 6 March 2012
Dear Valued St. Regis Aspen Guest,

Thank you for posting your gracious comments regarding your recent stay at The St. Regis Aspen Resort. We are so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the renovations as well!

We would also like to thank you for recognizing Matthew from the front desk for a job well done. He certainly has been a great addition to our team and we appreciate your comments about your interactions with him. The same goes for our concierge team as well. It will be a pleasure for me to share your comments with all of them.

I hope that we may welcome you back to the resort in the near future. It would be a pleasure to have you as our guests once again.

Kind regards,
S. Geray, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

We had a 10-night winter sojourn at the St Regis Aspen, our second stay here. The first was pre-renovation two years ago so we were keen to see the improvements. The building owner (a Thai businessman we learned) is spending $40m attempting to bring this luxury hotel into the 21st century. We heard all sorts of horror stories about people checking in at the start of the ski season; apparently many rooms had not been completed, causing major capacity constraints. Overflow guests were being sent to The Little Nell…ouch!
It was a bit old and dated but we loved the conventionality of the former décor inherited from Ritz Carlton – ultra-luxe ski-lodge with timber panelling and silk-lined walls, crystal chandeliers, marble floors with Persian rugs etc. Some of that remains and in places makes an uneasy connection to the new look, which is way more contemporary but still solid and restrained. They were sensible not to turn this hotel into a funky “W”.
The most obvious change is the lobby lounge and bar with big central fireplace. We liked the changes but many of our friends did not. Daytime this is a beautiful, sunlit space with views up Aspen Mountain (unfortunately across a barren, charmless courtyard which no doubt comes into its own in summer). Seating was ample and comfortable except for the large, fire-side lounges which had a rigid back at 90° to the cushioned-seat. It was like sitting on a park bench and impossible to slouch in, which is all one can do after a day’s skiing. Mostly the service here was charming and attentive, although on two occasions in the late afternoon we waited 20 minutes before a waitress came to serve us. The other gripe was that in 10 days we were never offered a bowl of nibbles with our après-ski cocktails, and we drank there every day, sometimes pre- and post-dinner. We saw them handed out to others (nuts and dried cranberries) but never to us. The bar food is great though; tasty and delicious with terrific pizzas and massive grilled sandwiches that went down a treat with kids and adults alike. A great alternative for a light and easy dinner or lunch.
The restaurant has been renovated but not too well in our view. We miss the booths and current décor is bland and uninspiring. It looks like a large function room with tables – it was dark and gloomy at breakfast with sunny window seats being the most covetable. We like reading papers at breakfast and this proved challenging in the dimness. The chairs are pre-renovation and are too low, too big and way too uncomfortable. Breakfast buffet was what you’d expect of a 5-star hotel – good ingredients and presentation, a nice spread. We got slugged $30 for three lattes on the first morning. “They were doubles” we were told. Well we didn’t ask for doubles, nor did we ask to be ripped off. Sense prevailed and they were removed from the bill. Kudos to the pastry chef as morning muffins and Danish pastries were exceptional, rivalling anything from France. Oddly, the Danishes were one of the biggest delights we had at the St Regis, possibly its greatest asset! Dinner for eight one night was good with knowledgeable maître d' and sommelier. Only gripe was complete lack of menu options for vegetarian me.
We liked the style of the renovated accommodation – timber floors with inset carpet, grey/brown/autumnal motifs with white timber accents. We had plenty of useful storage but heard complaints that other rooms did not. Great bed, super comfortable but with one glaring omission – there was no bedside table on one side! Nothing. Nowhere to place books, reading glasses, pills, water. We were gob-smacked. Reception soon found us one but the fact we had to ask was astounding. The biggest change is the bathrooms that have been completely redesigned, most notably by knocking out the wall between the bedroom and installing two bi-fold doors. This lets natural light into the bathroom and gives users a view outside. In principle it works but at night the cracks around the bi-folds let too much light into the bedroom. A great stand-alone tub, twin sinks, lots of beautiful marble, separate private shower and loo and great lighting make this a well-appointed bathroom. Not perfect though, with no bench space or shelves to place toiletries. We had to remove the hairdryer from a single draw and use that.
Overall we were very comfortable in the room, despite a few gremlins in housekeeping. One of these was on day three when we had to ask for more shampoo. What 5-star hotel doesn’t re-stock bathroom amenities on a daily basis? Was it an oversight or an austerity drive? On arrival we requested the duvet be replaced by a cotton blanket, duly done at turndown but three days later the duvet reappears and the blanket gone. But the worst was to yet to come. We came back late one night to find that every pillow had a pillow case that was too short, leaving about 4 inches (100mm) of snotty, drool-stained pillow sticking out. Too tired to call housekeeping we capped the exposed ends with unused pillow cases and went to bed. Next morning, horrified by this experience, we called the duty-manager to our room to show him. He agreed it was unacceptable and asked “what can we do to make it up to you?” “Nothing” we said, “we just felt you needed to know”. And it was exactly nothing that we got; no follow-up ‘sorry’, no “have a drink on us”, no personal note from the manager; as if this indiscretion was perfectly acceptable to guests paying $800++ per night for an entry level room. Note to St Regis management: we didn’t tell you this for personal gain, only to improve services and ensure you don’t do it again. However, a little unsolicited contriteness and gratitude might go some way to getting us back next year.
Two final grumbles about the accommodation. They’ve re-used the old Bose bed-side sound systems. Great for what they are but to not have MP3 or iPod connectivity is inexcusable and penny-pinching. Maybe they were in other higher-priced rooms, but not ours. The air-conditioning is only heating in winter. If you want cool you have to open the window. We weren’t too precious about that – opening a window worked for us but reduced the effectiveness of the humidifier.
A big commendation for the laundry service which was exceptional, came back promptly same day, even if taken after 10am. Pricey but no more than expected.
Outdoor amenities consist of a large pool and three big hot-tubs, two of which were full of snow – result of a delayed renovation schedule it would seem. Likewise the landscaping was yet to be completed with ditches and cables exposed nearby. Poolside there is a large outdoor cupboard to hang robes and store towels. It used to be heated….not any more, just run-down, cold and ratty.
The Remède Spa in this hotel is a terrific facility, without doubt the best in town. If not having a treatment, holding Platinum SPG status or being a guest in the “Residences”, entry is expensive at $25 per day. Odd, even a little offensive, that they charge hotel guests an entry fee. The treatments are good, if overpriced, and the relaxation room with oxygen a god-send for those affected by altitude. Separate steam cave and hot-tubs for both sexes plus joint facilities are first class. Again, problems here with the servicing of the facilities. Big problems. The men’s change room was poorly attended, with used towels and robes lying around forever and lockers not restocked after use. Water jugs in hot areas were rarely refilled and used plastic cups left lying around. Most annoyingly there were never any towels. One late afternoon of relaxing in the facilities had me requesting towels four times. Some feeble excuse about the supplier did not cut it. To their credit, there was a big improvement after a complaint to the hotel manager.
Overall, this is actually a good hotel that, at the prices it charges, should be a great hotel. Reception and concierge staff is brilliant, as is the driveway team who shuttle you around town. The ski valets take great care of you and are a joy to come home to after a day on the slopes. Only The Little Nell and the Sky Hotel are more conveniently located to the Gondola, everything else is so convenient.
Yes, we should expect more from this hotel and the St Regis brand, but it deserves to be cut some slack. It is coming out of a huge renovation and needs time to get its groove back. We’ll give it one more try next year, hoping like hell our faith will be restored. But loyalty has its limits, it better be exceptional.

Room Tip: Have patience with this hotel as it comes out of a major renovation. If unhappy with anything, you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Seanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel1Aspen, General Manager at The St. Regis Aspen Resort, responded to this review, 14 February 2012
Dear Valued St. Regis Aspen Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your very thorough comments and observations regarding your most recent stay at The St. Regis Aspen Resort. We are pleased that you chose to return to the St. Regis for your winter sojourn and that you had the opportunity to see both the before and after of our renovation. Please note that there are still some changes being made in the public areas, so perhaps what you saw this visit may be a little different on what we hope will be your third visit with us.

We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the service issues and challenges you experienced with several areas of the hotel. This type of service meets neither our standards nor certainly your expectations of a St. Regis and for that we are truly sorry. We appreciate all of your feedback as it assists us in providing a better experience for our guests.

Having said that, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed the services of the reception, concierge, front drive and ski valet team.

We certainly hope that you will return to the St. Regis Aspen for your next winter sojourn where you will have our commitment for a more enjoyable stay and to give us the opportunity to restore your faith in us.

Kind regards,
S. Geray, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taichung
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

No matter where one stays in Aspen, the experience should be an amazing one with pristine nature, quality shops and fine dining all in one walkable town. We decided on the St Regis after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor and we were pleasantly surprised by the quality and style of the public rooms as well as the guest rooms. In the public spaces there are roaring fires and comfortable chairs and sofas. In the room, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom stylish and the view of Aspen mountain breathtaking especially when the snow began to fall. Everyday of our short five day trip we enjoyed a la carte breakfast in the main restaurant and the service was friendly, fast and the food very good. Unfortunately after skiing we were too tired to sit by the bar or the fire places, but they did seem to be very popular with the other guests.

We flew into Aspen and took their free shuttle bus to the hotel and after a smooth check-in, we rode on the free shuttle busses to Buttermilk and Snowmass ski slopes. The town of Aspen reminds me of Disney's Main Street come to life. Everything looked so neat and safe. And the people are generally friendly and willing to help even without being asked.

If staying in Aspen, stretches the budget a little too far, i suggest going down to the local supermarket and picking up some reasonably priced and not too bad wrt freshness and quality prepared meals or some fruit and salads.

Mostly travelling in Asia, we have become very spoiled and there were some areas in which we felt that the St Regis hotels in Asia offer superior service to those in America. There is not a kettle or coffee/tea maker in the room but in Asia they have tea butlers on call 24/7 so it is not too much of an inconvenience. At the Aspen Resort they offer complementary hot beverages (coffee, teas and hot chocolate) in the morning from 6 am. It just isn't the same and there aren't any cookies to go with your drink. The furniture in the room is mostly new and expensive looking however the desk had terrible scratch and knock marks all over it and it looked more suited to a motel than a 5 star hotel. For Plantinum members there isn't a daily happy hour but once a week there is a "cocktail party" with drinks and a few snacks by the bar. It compares very poorly with the wine appreciation and abundant buffet spread at the St Regis Bangkok.

Overall, the quality of the rooms, friendliness of the staff and the great location , make us want to return whenever we next get a desire to ski or go on snowshoe hikes.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank alextaiwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange County, CA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

What a mess! When we arrived at 6pm, our room wasn't ready. We had our infant daughter with us and are Starwood Platinum members but we're also pretty easy going so accepted the front desk's offer of a drink/snacks in the lounge while we waited "a half hour" for our room. The clerk indicated he would come and get us but after an hour, no one came. My husband went to check on the room but the clerk was gone and the "manager" on duty indicated the room was still not ready. We went back to the lounge for about 30 more minutes to wait. While we were in the lounge/bar, we were surrounded by such local gems as two guys eating dinner in their bathrobes ( with nothing else) on and several extremely drunken skiiers still in soggy ski clothes. Very classy! When our room was finally ready for us, they put us on lower floor (I think we were in the basement or maybe the sewer). I'm not really sure. The hallways were unheated and the room itself looked like a 1980s Sheraton. The furniture was mismatched, scuffed and damaged, the room was only partially renovated, the bedding and drapes were old and in poor condition and there was no bath. The baby's crib and mini fridge for baby food (that we ordered at the time of our reservation and again at the front desk when we checked in) weren't in the room. We had to wait another hour for those to be set up. The "manager" who I believe was an acting manager was clearly overwhelmed, under trained and exceptionally unhelpful. He told us how the hotel was being renovated and that the other rooms were nicer when we indicated disappointment about the condition of the room. Of course, he didn't offer to put us in another room. He offered us a free weekend at the property. Seriously? I wouldn't come back to this place EVER! He also kept asking us what we wanted him to do to remedy the situation. I kept thinking "Ummm, Isn't it your job to figure out how to resolve this situation? I'm supposed to be on vacation!"

The service was extremely spotty as well. One night we received turn down service. The next night, they came after 9:30pm to do turn down service and the final night no one came at all. After two nights, one of which we had no hot water, we complained again and were moved to a different room...a renovated one. It was substantially nicer and located off of a hallway that was actually heated. The second room was very nice with amenities on par with what you would expect from a St. Regis but it made me really question Starwood's dedication to customer service. I don't think anyone who is used to staying at St. Regis' would be remotely satisfied to get the initial room that we received. I also think it's disheartening that they would allow a room in such terrible condition to be given out to anyone, especially people who are platinum members and stay at Starwood properties every month.

While we were there we saw that many of the guests were experiencing problems as well. Women were basically begging the servers to bring them their food in the lounge or at least a drink after waiting an hour. Another couple was complaining that the valet had lost their skis and boots. People in the elevator complained that they had no bar in the closet to hang their clothes and no toilet paper roll holders in their room. Maybe this location will improve at some point but it's definitely not the place to go for a relaxing luxury ski weekend.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank BruinGirl21478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

Just returned from a near perfect stay at this grand hotel. I found a great package deal with HOM Vacation and pretty much had them take care of everything including flight, ski lessons, etc. The hotel was just renovated and looked great, can't ask for a better location in town. I loved the daily routine of returning from the slopes to the hotel bar/lounge and relaxing by the fire. The suite we had was beautiful and had everything we needed for our 8 day stay. I highly recommend a restaurant in town called Pinons which was excellent, and definitely a place we would go back to. Only negative I can think of was there was quite allot of kids around on certain days which made it difficult to enjoy morning coffee downstairs.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WilliamHarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel1Aspen, General Manager at The St. Regis Aspen Resort, responded to this review, 6 March 2012
Dear Valued St. Regis Aspen Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay at The St. Regis Aspen Resort. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we have to offer. Glad to hear you liked the renovations as well and enjoyed spending time in our lounge.

On behalf of the entire staff at The St. Regis Aspen, I hope that we may welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
S. Geray, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aspen hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Jerome, An Auberge Resort
0.1 mi away
The Limelight Hotel
0.4 mi away
The Gant
The Gant
#3 of 35 in Aspen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sky Hotel - a Kimpton Hotel
1.2 mi away
Aspen Meadows Resort
Aspen Meadows Resort
#5 of 35 in Aspen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 831 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#9 of 35 in Aspen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The St. Regis Aspen Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The St. Regis Aspen Resort

Property: The St. Regis Aspen Resort
Address: 315 E Dean St, Aspen, CO 81611-1807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aspen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Aspen
#4 Business Hotel in Aspen
#6 Luxury Hotel in Aspen
#6 Romantic Hotel in Aspen
#6 Family Hotel in Aspen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — The St. Regis Aspen Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The lavishly renovated St. Regis Aspen Resort offers a luxurious spa; world-renowned winter sports like skiing, sledding, and snowboarding; fine dining; and impressive event spaces in Colorado. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The St. Regis Aspen Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The St. Regis Aspen Resort Hotel Aspen
St Regis Aspen
St Regis Resort Aspen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing