We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best veggie burger I've eaten”

Peach's Corner Cafe
Ranked #25 of 160 Restaurants in Aspen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
FORT COLLINS
Level Contributor
345 reviews
245 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Best veggie burger I've eaten”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We had lunch here today-my wife had the Kale Salad, healthy but not what I would choose, my niece had the Quinoa bowl--more healthy stuff to eat, but the real treat was the Veggie burger. Had eggplant, portabello mushroom, fresh mozzarella, roasted tomatoes, and a zesty zuchini and sundried tomato aiolo (dressing). on a super tasty 6 grain roll. I will gladly have this again. price--$11. which is pretty average for Aspen.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HARLAND R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    60
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quick and tasty!”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Had a great lunch here. Food was excellent and plenty of room to sit outside.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mp193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fresh as a peach breakfast at Peachs in Aspen”
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Aspen is a food town it is delightful to enjoy a fresh wholesome breakfast with a sence of presentation Open for breakfast and lunch only

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rufenacht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carbondale, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“delicious! But overpriced”
Reviewed 14 June 2012

REALLY good lunch but I thought it was really over priced. It is Aspen though so I guess I shouldn't be surprised. It was over a year ago when I ate lunch there a handful of times.

Helpful?
Thank Emigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cromwell, Connecticut
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cute place”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

This cafe was pretty small but very busy! Their coffee was definitely delicious. We didn't have any food but it all looked delicious. It was nice to have something besides Starbucks!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peach's Corner Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peach's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing