We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Innsbruck
Nearby Hotels
Aspen Square Condominium Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$373
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Limelight Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
St. Moritz Lodge & Condominiums(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tyrolean Lodge(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Meadows Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$189
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Chalet Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,447
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$163
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
248
34
5
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
34
5
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerin townshuttle serviceindependence passone bedroom suitestreet parkingthird floorpool and hot tubgrocery storedowntown aspenfireplacebluegreencouchmaintenancetimeshareskiprivacy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Our room was clean, modern, comfortable, and the location was great! When I first booked the suite, I expected the kitchen and livingroom area to be small like most places, but when we checked in we were pleasantly surprised with a large condo-like kitchen and a big living room with sofa and chairs and a wide-screen tv and even a large fireplace. The staff was friendly and we felt quite at home. The hot tub was a plus too!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rebeccataigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

Amazing place to stay. The staff was super friendly and the room was very nice.

Room Tip: we had a junior suite and it was perfect
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cps774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Three of us enjoyed a weekend at the Innsbruck in late October. Before booking this hotel I had viewed many hotels in Aspen and we were not disappointed we picked the Innsbruck. The shuttle pick-up from the airport arrived promptly after we contacted the hotel, and the driver was very helpful with our luggage. The suite was everything we expected, with good quality furnishings and fittings. There was a 'Residents' Model' where beverages were available constantly, and a more than adequate continental breakfast each morning. We made use of the shuttle throughout our stay and it was always readily available. All the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. Although it was on Main Street there was very little traffic noise and everything was in an easy walk away. I did not find the description misleading, as another reviewer has mentioned, as the views of the mountains were wonderful - if not from every room, certainly from outside. If I ever return to Aspen I would definitely stay at the Innsbruck - in my opinion everything was perfect.

Room Tip: We picked the two bedroom, three bathroom suite and it was wonderful.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Transha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

This place exceeded all of our expectations. Friendliest and most accommodating staff complement the great location and super comfortable suites!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fariba s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

We loved our three nights that we spent at The Innsbruck! Here are the highlights:

Shuttle pick-up:
We arrived at the airport and called the hotel. They were very prompt at arriving to pick us up, and it was a short 10 minute drive to the hotel. Very friendly drivers who provided some "locals knowledge".

The Room:
Exceeded our expectation. Often times you see a photo of a hotel room on a website, but then the hotel sticks you in a different room that is completely different than the rooms featured in the photo. Not so with this hotel. We had a lower level, one bedroom suite with full kitchen (fully stocked with all needed dishes/utensils). The granite counter tops, new furniture, and state of the art appliances were very well received. Plenty of room for us to spread out.

The televisions were updated, and nice. They provide Comcast cable service, so your typical hotel movie rentals are not an option. However, they have in-room DVD players, so my wife and I made a trip to "Red Box" which was at City Market.

One of our first observations of the room was how clean it was.

The Bed:
Always a priority when staying on the road...a comfy bed. Unfortunately I cannot say this was the most comfy bed I've ever stayed in, as the mattress was a little too firm for our liking. The king bed was nice though, and very clean.

The Property:
Yes, the pool/hot tub, firepit are right along Main Street. But the hotel has done a nice job of putting up some plants/shrubbery to provide some privacy and noise reduction. We had no issue of having the road so close, and we were able to relax while in the hot tub. We could not hear the road at all from our room. One added bonus we didn't know about was the complimentary use of the cruiser bicycles they have on-site. This was fantastic and we took full advantage of this. We enjoyed riding some trails and getting to downtown a bit quicker. A very nice touch, well done!

Location:
This hotel is about 4-5 blocks west of the downtown area. A very easy walk, especially in nice weather. There are walking/biking trails within 2 blocks of the front door. The views are nice, but nothing spectacular.

Room Tip: Lower level stays very quiet and very dark, which makes for optimal sleeping in!! :)
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CO_Traveler_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews