We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
cary, nc, United States
1 review
“great stop over”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

wonderful service and food for an overnight stop after a long ski trip. highly recommend - you get what you pay for. would be nice to have rooms with King size bed and a couple of bunks for the kids - oh well!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Thank you very much for your glowing reveiw of your stay with us. We work hard to make everything great for our guests. It was a pleasure having you here and look forward to your future visits to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    410
    200
    81
    42
    27
See reviews for
175
167
72
269
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Darien, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Hilton Garden Inns are consistently the best value for the money when we travel. This hotel was no exception. From the very professional, courteous greeting at the front desk to the convenient shuttle to the airport, a great place to stay for those catching an early flight!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
We value your feedback and thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

I was generally please with our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The only complaint that I have is the continental breakfast was apparently NOT included in the hotel price. Needed to be a Hilton Member. We found this out when coming down for breakfast. It was $10-11 Per Person for continental breakfast type food. We left and ate elsewhere. This amenity is pretty standard even at lower price hotels. I don't believe a membership should be required for this. Other then that, we had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kory K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay. Certain levels of Hilton Honor guests do get the option of receiving breakfast.
When making future reservations check out "Bed & Breakfast Package" that would include breakfast in your next stay, it is a very good value. We do charge for a full breakfast, it includes, fresh fruit, juices, milk, hot and cold cereal, yogurt, toast, danish, muffin, eggs cooked to order, pancakes, waffles, omelettes along with hashbrowns, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon and a daily special (biscuits and gravy or breakfast burritos or egg sandwich).

If you have any futher questions do not hesitate to contact me here at the hotel.

Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction, CO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Great stay ! Close to town and the Airport. friendly staff. Nice Meeting Rooms. Good food. " Extras " were easy to access. Friendly, convenient shuttles. Great views of the Rockies. I plan a personal visit back to this SAME hotel in two weeks !

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
We pride ourselves in providing an outstanding stay to each and every guest. I'm glad we were took care of you during your stay. We look for to your next visit with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport.

Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Sincerely,
Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Hilton Garden Inn was Awesome! Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, convenient with shuttle service to airport! I highly recommend this place and will personally be using them for future travels!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mechelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel here in Aurora, Colorado. It is our pleasure to serve each and every guest and make the hotel their home away from home. Come back and visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbados
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

The Hilton garden Inn in Aurora is a very good and reliable place to stay for each trip starting and ending in the Denver area. Friendly staff, good restaurant which we love for breakfast, nice staff, convenient when flying in and out of Denver, close to downtown Denver for exploring the Denver scene at night, many good things to mention for this hotel. We are coming for many years and will continue to do so.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank inchcapebarbados
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing each and every guest with a high quality experience and we are glad we meet/exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your visit in the near future.

Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Needed a place to stay with my family in order to catch an early flight the next morning. Kids loved the pool. Several name-brand restaurants within short walking distance. EXTREMELY pleasant and helpful staff. Timely shuttle. Great mattresses. Only criticism is that the room decor seemed a little tired and the walls were a little thin. Otherwise, a great stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Posey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGIAN, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you choose to stay with us in the future.
Thank you.
Gian
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
0.1 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver International Airport
0.1 mi away
aloft Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
Address: 16475 E 40th Circle, Aurora, CO 80011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Aurora
#4 Romantic Hotel in Aurora
#6 Business Hotel in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Denver International Airport/Gateway Business Park located 7 miles from the Denver Airport. 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle service. Easy access to I-70, 225, E470 or take the A-Line Train to downtown $4.50 each way to experience all of Denver's attractions. Garden Grille Restaurant onsite open for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and evening room service and bar. Ted's Montana Grill, Applebee's, Einstein Bagel share the parking lot with the hotel. Across the street Uno's Chicago Grill, Outback Steakhouse, Anthony's Pizza, Urban Sombrero, to name a few of the restaurants. Improv Comedy Club, Northfield, Cherry Creek, Aurora Town Center, and Southlands shopping facilities and things to do in Aurora/Denver close by. Whether you're in town for meetings or on a vacation, you'll find everything you need at this Denver International (DEN) Airport hotel. Save on lot fees with our 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle, See our special offers page for additional savings. Park n Fly packages available! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport Hotel Aurora
Hilton Garden Inn Aurora
Aurora Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Aurora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing