We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
virginia
Level Contributor
153 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Nice Fairfield”
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Had business meetings both in Denver and Colorado Springs, found this hotel to be a great selection, excellent access to the Interstates and just about 15-20 mins to the terminals at DIA.

Lots off chain restaurants and a mall near by. Hotel appeared to be recently remodeled with accent walls and edgy new furniture, Marriott bedding and flat screen TV.

Cont. Breakfast was fine, staff was helpful and at $78.00 a night the price was right!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steel5rings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiaurora, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center, responded to this review, 19 October 2011
Thank you so much for you kind comments! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your next trip to our area. I also appreciate you noticing our renovation, completed a year ago and still in amazing shape.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    51
    18
    12
    8
See reviews for
47
31
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Osceola, Missouri
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2011

Great overnight accommodations, Earl, at the front desk when we checked in and Jennfier the breakfast attendant were both friendly and great at their jobs. Breakfast was typical continental breakfast, rooms were quiet and beds were comfortable. Great place to stay while visiting the Chiari Care Center, the rates are very competitive.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiaurora, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center, responded to this review, 19 October 2011
Really happy to hear the positive feedback on our associates! Jennifer does create a great breakfast atmosphere; and although new, Earl is really doing an amazing job of creating a great welcome. Glad that is the experience you had and look forward to providing it again for you.

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
73 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2011

We spent a night here with our friends before our trip back home. The location is just off the freeway and is surrounded by good eating places. We wanted to be within 1/2 hour from the airport. Rooms were very clean with very nice decor furniture. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good spread that gave us a very good start for our journey home. Even though the room faced the freeway it was not too noisy at night.

Room Tip: request room away from the freeway for quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RJB4041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffiaurora, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center, responded to this review, 19 October 2011
Thank you for the good review and we look forward to creating this type of great experience for everyone!

Keep a Good Thought,
Kendall
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockwall, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2011

No problems with the hotel room which was clean and there were no bedbugs - because I checked my room. The only issue I noticed is that the front desk resources were understaffed on SUN night when we checked-in. At one point there were about 5-6 people looking for assistance and at the front desk there was a waiting line.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

We stayed here for two nights with our school softball team. The front desk personnel was excellent-very efficient and personable! The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast staff was very good. The breakfast items were fresh and well stocked with busy mornings with many people. Good location. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Conraff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corte Madera, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2011

I stayed here over the weekend for one night in Sept 2011. The hotel room was nice and clean; the staff was very friendly. The hotel is in a nice location away from lots of traffic so you don’t hear the noise coming from traffic, and some rooms have adjoining doors if your party is in 2 adjoining rooms. I enjoyed my stay here, but was disappointed by the options for breakfast. Having stayed at other Fairfield’s, I noted that this one’s breakfast options were lacking. I definitely would opt to stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladysons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2011

Wow; not only was this hotel very comfortable and clean, but the most accommodating that we have ever encountered. Desk person (Michael) was absolutely outstanding in making sure that everything went smoothly for us on this trip. Location was also great for us. We will, no doubt, be staying again.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jankb0926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurora hotels
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
1.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Denver Southeast
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Denver Aurora - Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
Address: 13851 E Harvard Ave, Aurora, CO 80014-2323 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Denver Aurora)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Hotel.de, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Aurora Hotel Aurora
Fairfield Inn Aurora
Fairfield Aurora
Aurora Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing