We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #7 of 51 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2009

I personally believe that this is the best hotel centered around Denver airport. It is affordable, modern, and the rooms are some of the most impressive ive seen for a hotel in this price range. One downside is that it is quite a ways from the airport but other than that it is close to perfection. Highly recommended for business and leisure travelers alike

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patriots1253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (362)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

358 - 362 of 362 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2009

I stayed here one week after staying at Homewood Suites which is basically across the street. This hotel opened recently in July 09 or maybe June 09. It is a full service hotel which means they have a restaurant/bar, room service etc. I had two connecting king suites. The rooms were great. Each room had two LCD tvs, one in the sitting area and one in the master bedroom area. The sitting room had pullout sofas. The service was very good. The staff made it very clear that our comfort/enjoyment was a priority to them. At $99 per night for a King Suite, the price was right.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheWarriorChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2009

Made reservations at Cambria Suites/Aurora while traveling to the Denver area on business (picked at random from a list of hotels online). Husband traveled with me (mixing business w/visiting relatives). Upon entering our room, my husband kept saying, "What a nice room...wow! This is nice!" Great room, great nights sleep, a very pleasant stay overall. Will definitely book with this hotel on return trips. In fact, we're planning a surprise birthday party for hubby and will be staying here in the near future (will break the news to him he's going to Hawaii for his birthday). The Cambria Suites Denver Airport hotel is just 10 miles from Denver International Airport (DIA) and minutes from downtown Denver, making it the perfect place to stay for business and leisure travelers. Will definitely recommend this 'gem-of-a-travel' find to others. What more can I say other than give Cambria Suites a try if you haven't already - you won't be sorry!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0813Bev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

this hotel just opened a week before we got there, and it's so nice. doing a girlfriend road trip thru to the mountains, and couldn't drive anymore. Great room, great nights sleep, and yummy buffet in the am(wasn't free-but very good value) Will be looking for Cambria's when I travel for biz or fun.

Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
Thank GirlsOnTherRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NinjaSte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin R, Director of Sales at Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.3 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport

Address: 16001 E 40th Circle, Aurora, CO 80011-0820
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Aurora
#1 Business Hotel in Aurora
#2 Romantic Hotel in Aurora
Price Range: £78 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Suite Hotel located near Denver International Airport. Full service restaurant, complimentary Mercedes Benz airport shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cambria Suites Denver Airport Hotel Aurora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing