We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great new Fairfield Inn with a friendly helpful staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Ranked #15 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Irvine CA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great new Fairfield Inn with a friendly helpful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

We stayed here when they first opened a few months ago and came back because of good prices and the best attentive service. From Chris the GM to Angie at the front desk to Kate in food & services, and very nice accommodations, it's all good. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbeIrvineCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, 26 February 2012
Thank you for staying with us again at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands hotel while there are other choices. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel as well as our great staff. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    46
    20
    13
    7
See reviews for
68
27
9
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Michigan
Level Contributor
78 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

OK lets get one thing straight the hotel is great, however the staff is FANTASTIC!! If I owned a hotel I would steal this crew in a heartbeat. From Angela who made sure we had available discounts at the local shops and a wonderful dinner at the Wine Cafe, to the breakfast hostess who made sure she addressed us by name was unbelievable. We had a minor problem with the room thermostat and instead of them explaining it over the phone, they promptly came up to the room and showed us how to operate it. I can tell you we travel extensivly and I have never seen customer service better than we recieved at this Fairfield Inn. Kudos to you all !!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank redwingrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, 26 February 2012
Thank you for your kind words regarding our Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands hotel and our fabulous staff, especially when it comes from seasoned traveller. It is always great to hear when we are doing a good job. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We know that there are many hotels in the area and is important to set ourselves apart from the rest. We have shared this review with our staff and they were very happy to hear it.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2012

From time of check-in, I was received with exceptional service. Angela made sure accomandations suited my stay, along with providing directions to our planned meetings. On my next visit, you can count on my selecting this hotel.

Great Stay

Louie Matta

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nippon33184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, 26 February 2012
Thank you for your kind words regarding our Front Office Manager Angela. She is an amazing person and brings an awesome personality to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Southlands Hotel. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer service and to make them as comfortable as possible. We know that there are many hotels in the area and is important to set ourselves apart from the rest. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Denver/Aurora!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

I am a seasoned road warrior that has never written a review for a hotel. However, after my stay here I was compelled to do so. The General Manager, Chris Daley was attentive and made sure our small meeting was comfortable and productive. The front desk manager, Angela was incredible. She memorized my name and room number (its a great feeling to be called by name and not have to provide a room number everytime you need something) and proactively offered me a wake up call! She also took every opportunity to make sure that I had everything I needed and was completely comfortable. I hold a platinum status with another hotel brand and have never received this type of service. Looks like Marriot has earned my business. Keep up the great work!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kurt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review, 26 February 2012
Thank you for the glowing review of our staff! It is always nice to hear when we are doing a good job! We take pride in our customer service and making our guests feel at home. To hear that we won you over and that too from competitor brand is the best compliment. We really value you taking the time, that too for the first time, to let us know we're doing something right.

If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. We would also like to know where we can find more great clients like you! It's customers like you that make this business worthwhile. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurora hotels
9.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Gateway Inn & Suites
8.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast
8.4 mi away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
12.7 mi away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
13.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
Address: 24192 East Prospect Avenue, Aurora, CO 80016
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker is minutes from Buckley Air Force Base, Denver Tech Center, Parker Adventist Hospital, Aurora Soccer Sports Fields, Aurora Reservoir, Aurora County Fairgrounds as well as Mile High Racing & Entertainment, If you haven't visited an outdoor lifestyle center mall yet, you're in for a great time! The Southlands Mall begins at our front doors and stretches another full mile with streets, stores and plenty of parking. The beauty of our Mall is convenience: drive up and park by the store where you want to shop! With both indoor/outdoor spaces to enjoy, you'll find the entire pleasures the mall offers: fashion, dining and entertainment. We offer five room styles, all smoke-free with a refrigerator, microwave and free wired and wireless high speed Internet access. Whether you're looking for a basic hotel room or one of our sweet suite options, you'll always have a clean and fresh room at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, Ebookers and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing