We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in So Aurora”

Paradise Asian Cafe
Ranked #173 of 719 Restaurants in Aurora
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in So Aurora”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013

I love this place. Had to kiss some frogs to find it but now I'm in love. The lunch is a great deal and I've never been disappointed.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lemills777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

I am very picky about Chinese food but can honestly say this place is the best. The workers are nice the food is phenomenal and you get such large portions for a low price during their lunch specials.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Food nice and clean restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have eaten here many times. The food is always good and the prices are reasonable. Portions are good size. Many choices. I love the sesame chicken, cashew chicken, and kung poa chicken. Check days and time they are open before you go.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank dachsiesntexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
90 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Chinese Delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2012

This is the best Delivery Chinese in the area. A little bit pricey when you compare it to some of the $1/scoops and Panda express, but then again.... they don't deliver. My kids can't get enough WonTons. I highly recommend Paradise.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank crmartinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food, fast delivery”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012 via mobile

Had some good good delivered fast. Will eat there again. It was my first time eating food from this establishment.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ThunderDan1138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Paradise Asian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing