We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Chili Burger is back now !!!”

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #466 of 729 Restaurants in Aurora
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Aurora, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Chili Burger is back now !!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I am very excited that the chili burger is back at Red Robin. You all finally listened to your customers after complaining for 2 years that you quit making the chili burger. I am very glad that you did listen to us customers. This is a fun location with lots of birthday celebrations on Friday and Saturday nights. If you want a quieter dining experience, then try eating lunch here. The food is always great. The drinks are plentiful. They give you free burgers if you use a Royalty card, and a free burger on your birthday. The bathrooms are clean. The floors are clean. The staff are super friendly. There are lots of menu items to choose. I can personally recommend the chili burger, the mushroom swiss burger, and the fish and chips.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FMCAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    14
    9
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maui, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
481 reviews
287 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Delicious Salads, Fish & Chips and Oh Yea-Burgers!”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

A very nice surprise. The last time I visited this chain, I was somewhat disappointed with overpriced burgers and a lack of entree choices.

This visit all changed....Delicious salad selections, an excellent fish and chips entree with bottomless sweet potato fries were enjoyed by all members of our dining party.

Friendly service accompanied our dinner experience.

Good Job Red Robin!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado, USA
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Service, atmosphere, food: JUST ALL great and wonderful! Spent many times in there and the Red Robin Royalty card is good to have!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MARK T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“King of the Burger Restaurants”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I eat at Red Robin all over the country, but the Aurora store is the one I am most frequently at, followed by the Parker location. What I love about Red Robin, is that the food is always good, and the service is always good to excellent.

I like burgers (who doesn't!) and Red Robin's are very good with a nice variety of styles and flavors. Some of their other items get over looked and that is too bad, because they are quite good also. My wife is a fish and chip fan, and she finds that the fish is always crispy and tasty. I'm a big fan of their clam chowder. In fact the only place I've had better was on the coast of Maine. No matter the location, you can't go wrong in a Red Robin.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trainlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Fun for Kids”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We love their burgers! We enjoy taking our grandkids there too. Something for everyone! From balloons to drink friendly cups, they all have a great time.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing