We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
153
146
159
128
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
146
159
128
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast couponscherry creek state parkroom was cleanlobby baroutdoor poolfitness centerwould stay here againenjoyed my stayshuttle serviceengineeringintersectiondenverinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was dirty and nasty. There were hair EVERYWHERE. In bedding. In EVERY SINGLE towel. In tub. On bathroom floor in corners. When I made my husband go down for new towels, they gave us pool towels instead. My 6 year old peed and the toilet FLOODED. I understand if she took a huge dump and flooded the toilet, but it was just pee. The pool was closed due to maintenance, so the kids didn't even get to enjoy the pool. Just a horrible experience at the Raddison, which I had higher expectations than what we got. YUCK! Needed a shower when we got to the Marriot because the Raddison was NASTY!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank nuchijaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nuchijaay,

I'm so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my apologies. Please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com so we can make it right for you.

Sincerely,

Christy Galzerano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First impressions count. Walking to the entrance I noticed some trash on the ground. Inside by the check-in, the carpet was old and worn as was true with the rest of carpets in the building. My room was adequate, reasonably quiet, the bathroom was clean and the bed comfortable. After I checked in and went back down stairs, I noticed 5 large trays of dirty room service dishes in the stairwell. I told the front desk twice but 24 hours later they were still there and so I told the front desk a third time. They finally disappeared but the cigarette butts and trash remained. Obviously, the management and staff do not care about how the place looks or have any health or cleanliness standards. The hotel is also right next to HWY 225 so there is a lot of constant traffic noise.
The front desk messed up the charges at check-out so I probably have to discuss it with my credit card company.
I say go elsewhere. There's no excuse for how this place looks or is managed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DrCheese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear DrCheese,

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the overall cleanliness of the hotel. Your feedback has been shared with our department managers to ensure these issues do not occur again in the future. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Christy Galzerano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was woken up at 0128 to find out if I was actually staying this night when my reservation CLEARLY stated 2 night’s stay.
UNFORGIVABLE to wake a guest at 1:22 in the morning. THIS COULDN’T wait til a more appropriate time???
Also Although the staff is welcoming and friendly this Radisson is in need of some changes. The elevator floors, room carpets and hallways are filthy. There is debris behind an easily moved bedside table, a really noisy air conditioner, and no liner in 1 of 2 small trash cans.

I arrived at 145pm and had to wait on a lobby bench for a room until 215. I had called 2 hours before arriving to request a refrigerator for my medication- and was informed that I needed to request this when I arrived. So I did. An hour after arriving I was still waiting.
So I put my insulin in an ice filled bucket (not optimal) and when I returned at 730 pm the fridge was in my room with a handwritten apology note (appreciated).

The IHome docking charger did not work for my iPhone.

I will NEVER stay at this Radisson again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Karin B,

I'm so sorry you were awakened at 1:22am, and that you were disappointed with the condition of our hotel. Please accept my apologies. I have shared your issues with the department managers to ensure they are resolved. In addition, please contact our General Manager at jay.dikeman@radissondenverse.com for resolution.

Christy Galzerano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews