We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel, excellent service! 10 out of 5”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Certificate of Excellence
Meridian, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hotel, excellent service! 10 out of 5”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I was unfortunately stuck in Denver overnight and found this beautiful brand new hotel. They were so kind to me and even came and picked me up with their shuttle at 12 midnight. The rooms were amazing and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. If I ever come back to Denver, this is where I will stay. The rooms were very competitively priced giving they are a 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

921 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    838
    66
    7
    3
    7
See reviews for
225
288
54
260
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

Had an early flight out of DIA, so decided to drive down from Northern CO and stay at Woolleys. Absolutely amazed at the quality of accommodations. Beautiful lobby and rooms with outstanding food in the restaurant. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank KristiL111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Excellent Service
Excellent Food
Excellent Rooms
Excellent Hotel
Excellent Location
One of the best 5 Star Hotels in Denver. We felt safe, enjoyed fine dining, and had a great night's sleep. This Hotel Best in Class Indeed!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BW058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

All I can say is that I did NOT in any way expect to find the luxurious comfort before i arrived! This hotel was chosen by my employer as I was stranded in Denver 1 night last week. Upon being told that this was the only hotel near the airport with available rooms and hearing the name of the place, let's just say that my initial expectations were far lower than usual, but I sure was WRONG!

I called for the hotel shuttle and it arrived promptly in just about 15 minutes from my call and the new Mercedes van from the hotel offered a spacious comfortable ride.

Being a new hotel, everything in the lobby was well kept and situated and the check-in staff was very courteous and swift with the entire process.

The rooms are ULTRA-SPACIOUS and offer some very luxurious finishes, to include a marble bath with separate shower and soaking tub! The bed also offered me one of the best nights of sleep that I've had in a long time!

I had one issue with my room and had to be switched to another room, but the front desk agent (Matt I believe) offered amazing service in getting the rooms switched very quickly!

Overall, this hotel offers a 5* comfort level in a very economical way, with the convenience of being close to the airport! I'd recommend this hotel for any stay when an airport location is needed in Denver!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mjlhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarceloBirckenstaedt, General Manager at Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
We would like to thank everyone that has rated us in Tripadvisor. Everybody's kind words and encouragement are highly regarded by every staff member at our property. These comments ensure that we will continue to work on our service, amenities and more, to honor all the expectations we set for you and, perhaps, introduce others as our first year forges on.
Thank you from all of us.
As always, at your service!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasanton, California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Beautiful hotel and excellent service. The rooms are beautiful and well appointed, spacious with even a memory foam on the sleeper couch which made it comfortable! Every staff member from check-in to maid service to restaurant waitress to breakfast buffet staff was awesome, courteous, friendly, and helpful. I mean Ritz Carlton like service with a smile! Family friendly and even allowed a late check out because by sons had late lacrosse games. Would be my GO TO place when in Denver! I hope they keep up the great service because the level they provided is hard to find!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ecm_maloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

A 5 star experience, great staff, beautiful new rooms, phenomenal fitness facility and wonderful food, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will be staying here on my next Denver business trip, as a regular business traveler who usually stays at Hilton and Marriott properties, I will happily pass on the points for the experience I had during my 2 week stay here.

Thank you all for a job well done.

Room Tip: All rooms are new, best bed I ever slept in!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2014

In Denver area to attend a family function and wanted to stay somewhere new, so we chose this hotel. We contacted the hotel and their van met us at the airport. Nicest shuttle I have ever been in! I was so happy that we chose to stay here. OMG! This hotel is amazing! As soon as I walked in I felt like I was in a '5' star hotel! The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful as we needed a rental car. We were able to rent a car from Hertz right there in the hotel! The beautiful atrium/lounge with its water scape was inviting and relaxing. The room/suites were beautiful! The room was large and beautifully decorated and I did not feel like I was in a "typical" hotel room. The bed was BEYOND comfortable. The bathroom was HUGE! My husband and I had more than enough room for our things. During the Happy Hour we had drinks and appetizers which featured local beers and vegetarian items (which pleased my husband). The servers were friendly and made great recommendations for appetizers. The next day we used the hotel gym which had more than enough equipment to give us both a good cardio workout. The breakfast buffet was wonderful with many items to choose from and I love having omelets made to order! I cannot wait to stay there again!

Room Tip: The upper floors on the west side have great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
Downtown
the ART, a hotel
the ART, a hotel
#1 of 157 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#2 of 157 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport

Property: Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
Address: 16450 E 40th Cir, Aurora, CO 80011-0814
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Woolley's Classic Suites Denver Airport conveniently located minutes from Denver International Airport. Featuring 190 oversized rooms and suites surrounds guests with luxurious comfort. A full cooked breakfast in the morning; a terrific selection of beers, wines and cocktails in the evening; high-speed Wi-Fi, bottled water, parking, direct scheduled airport transportation, direct scheduled shuttle service to the light rail station and laundry services. All free. We have a full service restaurant, featuring fresh delicious cuisine and plenty of meeting space to accommodate your meeting and banquet needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, getaroom.com, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing