We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
33
87
87
54
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
87
87
54
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportfree shuttlegreat ratecomfortable roomdenver areaconvenienceproperties
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Staff was very nice, location is perfect, near DIA and I-70, good options to grab some meal around. Wi-fi worked fine. The breakfast was simple but good enough regarding the price. The room was very clean but a little bit smelly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HA_BR_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

We stay with them at the beginning of our trip and the end. They allowed us to leave our car for ten days which is almost like getting a night free. The hotel was very full both nights. Super friendly staff, we were shown to our room and when our card didnt work we the girl ran down and replaced them. This was very kind it was late and we were so tired. The rooms are clean the beds are small. But over all great value!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillyssunflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I just stayed at this property and it was in pretty bad shape. The elevator was out of service and I was on the 3rd floor. The access door on the side of the building would not open and I had to walk from the back of the property around to the main entrance. This would be concerning for a female guest as the parking lot is not well lit. The staff are not very helpful either. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellPom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The hotel is located about 10 minutes driving from DIA, and has a wide range of restaurants at walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the shuttle bus to or from the airport is efficient.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia_Rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed here for a few nights for work and it was very convenient for the price. The location's great with a lot of restaurants nearby and every employee I interacted with provided great service. The only issue I had was the internet sometimes being a little slow, but it was doable. The shuttle from the airport was easy and very prompt. I'd definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews