We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service. Special THANK - YOU to ROSALBA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
Ranked #22 of 51 Hotels in Aurora
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We were here last week. Location was very convenient for the airport and there is a free shuttle. Some restaurants (Outback Steakhouse) are within short walking distances. ROSALBA, the morning Desk-Clerk couldn’t have been more helpful. First of all, when we arrived around noon we could check in immediately. We had no WiFi in our room, but with a few phone calls to the provider she solved all the problems with the free WIFI Connection in our room in one hour.
When we had to drop off our car at the Dollar rental car office she immediately sent a shuttle to come and pick us up, only the two of us and directly at the Dollar Office. Great service. Thank’s again Rosalba. I would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pekel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 169 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

We had a late arrival and an early flight out the next morning. We were thankful to find the shuttle service available for the time we needed. The room was clean. Front desk staff was friendly.Bed was comfortable and Dominos delivers.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Tjalred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Had to catch a 8am plane so book this place. Decent place but have everything that a traveler needs: quiet room, free shuttle, free breakfast. You can't expect top-class facilities given the relatively low price: a bit of funny smell in my room, but I am not a light sleeper and I found it ok; limited choice of breakfast and the breads are a bit wet, but I am not super picky and it is ok with me too.

Room Tip: Even the room beside the elevator is ok unless you are a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

Found this place last minute for cheap. Had a free airport shuttle and was clean and quiet. Had continental breakfast free too. Thought it was a good deal and would stay here again if the price is right. I don't think it was super close to food but you probably could walk to restaraunts.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Tulsadivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Staff was very nice, location is perfect, near DIA and I-70, good options to grab some meal around. Wi-fi worked fine. The breakfast was simple but good enough regarding the price. The room was very clean but a little bit smelly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HA_BR_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

We stay with them at the beginning of our trip and the end. They allowed us to leave our car for ten days which is almost like getting a night free. The hotel was very full both nights. Super friendly staff, we were shown to our room and when our card didnt work we the girl ran down and replaced them. This was very kind it was late and we were so tired. The rooms are clean the beds are small. But over all great value!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillyssunflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
0.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver Airport Gateway Park
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Denver Airport at Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Denver International Airport

Address: 15900 E 40th Ave, Aurora, CO 80011-0804 (Formerly Sleep Inn Denver International Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 51 Hotels in Aurora
Price Range: £60 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Denver International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Denver International Airport Hotel Aurora
Sleep Inn Aurora
Aurora Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing