We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed!”
other travellers have booked this property
213 Palm Ave
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
213 Palm Ave
Living Room w/sofa sleeper Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
213 Palm Ave
Living Room w/sofa sleeper
Kitchen
Master bedroom
2 Twin beds
Sunroom/dining area
Bathroom
Sunset view from end of street
Another view from end of street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tccc42404
Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Becker's Beach Bungalow for 4 nights. Bruce, the property manager, was so nice and easy to reach. Everything was as promised. It was only a short walk to the beach, and the ice cream shop on the corner was a huge hit for our 6 yr old! The house was clean and stocked with everything you could possibly need for the beach, cooking, etc...
We have no complaints whatsoever, and would love to stay again next time we go visit our family in Bradenton. It was the perfect home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you for staying in our home and I am so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Please let me know when you would like to stay again. Take care, Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa0105
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Owner are so friendly , we love the house ! We will come back.”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Best location , clean , cozy . Bruce and Sandy are very kind.
We love the place !!!
When you have more people , one bathroom it's little problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: The AC are very loud , kind old and we saw little roach .
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you for the kind remarks and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are planning on putting an outdoor shower soon. Hope to hear from you again! Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAVEDurha...
DURHAM UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Look no further, everything you need for a perfect beach stay.”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Ann Maria is a wonderful place and Becker's Beach bungalow is the perfect place to stay. The cottage is ideally placed for the beach(100 yards) and local restaurants, we never needed the car during our stay.
The cottage is fully equipped and tastefully decorated with everything you would ever need including beach chairs, sunshades and towels.
We will definitely be returning to Anna Maria and Becker's Beach Bungalow

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sticky keys in doors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please let me know when you would like to stay again. Have a great fall and winter! Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario CANADA
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2013
Thanks, Mike for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your month on "our" island. It is the best place to go and relax (and eat and eat and eat!) I have you penciled in for next year already. Have a great summer, Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lakeland
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Thanks, Ashley! It is so nice to have returning guests who love our home as much as we do. It truly is a special place. Please enjoy your summer stay and may you be blessed with wonderful weather! Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2012
Thanks, Ronny! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay again. Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tulsa
Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing