We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday Home”
other travellers have booked this property
House exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House exterior
Water view from a deck Over View and Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
House exterior
Water view from a deck
Over View and Bay
House exterior
Water view from one of the decks
Open floorplan kitchen
Breakfast bar and Living room
Dining area
outdoor living
Living room couch
living room couch
Livng room couches
living area 2
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck lounging
1st floor Bedroom #1 (Queen bed)
Guest Bath 2
1st Floor Bedroom #2 ( 2 x twin beds)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed) with water views
Guest Bath 1
2nd floor Bedroom #4 (2 x Double bed)
2nd floor Bedroom #4
Water views off deck Bedroom #4
2nd Floor Bedroom #5 (Master Suite with King bed)
2nd Floor Master Suite with 1st private deck
second deck from Master bedroom
Master Bath
Sunrise off second private deck Master Suite
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Views of Tampa Bay from house decks
laundry area
pool with bar and table
pool area with bar, table and deck overlooking
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Private Deck 2 off Master
Master Suite view at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jidder
bedford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday Home”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from this wonderful house, Love the island and really enjoyed where this property is located. We were a 2 family group and there was plenty of room. Would recommend here to everyone and really hope to return. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay. We're obviously biased, but yeah... we love our home too!
Hope to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
715Ashley
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The location of the home was perfect for my family and I. We enjoyed several beaches all within the same area. The home exceeded our expectations, we will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: privacy
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
We're so happy you enjoyed your time on the Island and in our home. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murf5087
Red Rock, Arizona
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This house was like being at home with family. The house was close to everything. We walked everywhere on the island. We enjoyed the beaches, shoppes,restaurants. The house was decorated nice and up to date.The bedrooms and baths were really nice. The pool area was nice. It had plenty of lounge chairs and a nice BBQ grill. We enjoyed the pool table. Our family had fun with it.
We hope to come back and stay here next year. Thank You for sharing your beach home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experence was great! Loved it all!!!!
Liked least: All the rain we had! LOL!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for the kind words.
Very happy you enjoyed our home and the Island and look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz A
Gosport
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous fun in the sun”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Having spent hours and hours viewing many different Anna Maria houses on the internet, we eventually picked All Decked Out, as it appeared to cater for all our requirements, we were not disappointed, the island, house and weather were perfect.

The location is great, just a short walk to the piers where you will see all manor of wildlife, Two Scoops for delicious ice cream and around the corner to Pine Avenue where you can hire bikes to have a safe, leisurely ride around the island.

Both the house and pool were absolutely ideal for my husband and myself and also for our visiting American relatives, including 3 very young children.

Along with precious memories of our stay, we have some lovely photos that we will so enjoy looking at during the long cold and damp British winter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
We very much enjoyed having you.
I hope the trip back to the UK was uneventful.
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolynHu...
Bagley, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful house”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

One of the deck's rails at one end was broken in several places. Needs to be fixed. Other decks were in good shape.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: One of the decks rails was broken, did not use this deck..
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Dear Carolyn,

Thank you so much for staying at our home. We're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for the feedback regarding the railing. We've notified maintenance and it will be fixed this week. "Things" happen and I only wish people would notify us or maintenance when they do so we can fix it immediately rather than have the next guest figure it out.
Thanks again for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WindsorWe...
Barrie, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Decked out Beauty!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

As a group of friends, we rented this home to meet, coming from all over. We enjoyed the home and all it had to offer. There is nothing this house is lacking to make your stay comfortable. A few short blocks to the city pier and trolley service. Although the weather was cool for the latter part of our stay, we still thoroughly enjoyed all that All Decked Out has to offer. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you and I am delighted you enjoyed your time on the Island and at our home.
We're constantly improving and updating and hope to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaxnSteve
Fife
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Well Positioned but Tired”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This property looked great in the photos. It was extremely spacious but unfortunately a bit tired. It was clean and reasonably well kitted out. The pool area was basic and no pads on the loungers. The owner did say that there should be some unless taken by previous visitor - but no sign. The grill wasn't the best so we only used it once.
The stairs down to the pool were very rough and in need of sanding and repainting.
We had a problem with some small mites on the main kitchen counter and the property maintenance company put out some traps but this made no difference. Unfortunately this stopped us from cooking as much as we would have - maybe not a bad thing some would say.
The games room was very basic and the kids hardly used it. The pool was in the sun in the morning but shaded the rest of the day.
It was in a great location with everything within walking distance. I think if this property had a small refurbishment it would be 5 star.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Hello Jackie,

Thank you for your email. I do agree that the house is in need of small updates. I had mentioned we have had it for 1 year and have been constantly improving. The stairs to the pool are in the process of being addressed and actually more than a repaint. Thanks to the repositioning of the stairs we will be able to put in a bar pool side and are improving the pool area. The bathrooms have been completely updated in November and December - this started right after your departure). We hope to be able to put new pictures online soon. All of this takes a little time and we agree that the location is great which makes all these improvements worthwhile. We will let you know once new pictures are up so you can appreciate the work.
Hoping to have you back to be able to compare.
Sincerely.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing