We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded all expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
House exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House exterior
Water view from a deck Over View and Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
House exterior
Water view from a deck
Over View and Bay
House exterior
Water view from one of the decks
Open floorplan kitchen
Breakfast bar and Living room
Dining area
outdoor living
Living room couch
living room couch
Livng room couches
living area 2
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck off Living room + bedroom 1st floor
Deck lounging
1st floor Bedroom #1 (Queen bed)
Guest Bath 2
1st Floor Bedroom #2 ( 2 x twin beds)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed)
2nd Floor Bedroom #3 (King bed) with water views
Guest Bath 1
2nd floor Bedroom #4 (2 x Double bed)
2nd floor Bedroom #4
Water views off deck Bedroom #4
2nd Floor Bedroom #5 (Master Suite with King bed)
2nd Floor Master Suite with 1st private deck
second deck from Master bedroom
Master Bath
Sunrise off second private deck Master Suite
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Deck off 2nd floor bedrooms
Views of Tampa Bay from house decks
laundry area
pool with bar and table
pool area with bar, table and deck overlooking
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Billard table and 7th Flat screen by the pool
Private Deck 2 off Master
Master Suite view at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jennyat76...
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceeded all expectations”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had the most amazing week on Anna Maria. The property far and away exceeded all of our expectations. Our family included 5 adults and 4 children, and we found the property to be extremely spacious and well equipped. The outdoor area was perfect with a heated swimming pool and bbq. The location for us was ideal, nice and quiet and only a short walk to the beach, local shops and restaurants. We hired bikes to cycle to the different beaches and make our way around the island. We would most definitely return to both Anna Maria and 'All decked out'.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
Dear Jenny,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love hearing that guests enjoy our property as much as we do and it keeps us motivated to continously improve.
We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHAEL K
1 review
“Such an enjoyable, relaxed vacation”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We were so impressed with this home. We had friends and family visit, and they were very interested in future rental. With 5 bedrooms, 3 full baths, outside hose rinse off, pool, just everything. Stores were nearby for replenishing supplies. Thanks for the beach towels, etc. The great, huge kitchen! We used the grill quite a bit. The only aggravation was the pool after a huge rainstorm. Slept well, ate well, and loved having family near. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, roominess, furniture seemed clean
Liked least: Pool scooping debris, and the pocket door to the master bath. Also, this bathroom was really nice!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Hello Michael,
So happy you enjoyed your time in our home. We do try to keep reinvesting into our home regularly and we just replaced the bedroom furniture yesterday.
We hope to have you and/or your friends/family visit us in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KmJ1117
New Albany, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Before I point out a few issues with this property, let me be clear...I and my family of 6 would stay here again. The location on the island is perfect as far as we are concerned. Quiet area, close a beach,(the beach is not very big but decent for a walk). Close to shopping, restaurants and the pier. The island is less than a mile wide no this end of the island, so a walk in the evening to the other side to catch a beautiful sunset is not out of the question.

The House is nice with a ton of potential. In my opinion, it's the typical rental. Maintenance could be better, beds could be better, Furniture is ok and pretty much what one would expect. For the price, I would have liked the beds and upkeep to have been another notch or two higher to give a great revue. I believe one could house 8-10 here, bathrooms may be tight but workable. The living area's are spacious and well laid out. The pool area is decent for a small family, we spent a lot of time here with our 6 month old grandson. The internet was very good.
Specific issues included a dryer that took forever to dry, basement doors that stuck, Thresholds of doors that really needed a good cleaning, Headboards of beds that hit the wall every time you rolled over and the coldest "heated" pool I'd ever been in. There was a broken rocking chair in one of the bedrooms and we had no dish rags or dish towels in the kitchen when we arrived. (the rental company provided immediately when we notified them). Over all the place was relatively clean though some of the bathrooms could have been better.
Like I prefaced this review, We had a great time, loved the location and would rent this house again if available on our next trip to Anna Marie Island. If I were the rental owner, I'd just pay a little more attention to my investment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Cold Pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. I am very pleased that you had a good time. I actually spend as much time at the house as possible, but unfortunately cannot do so during high season so your comments on the few things to improve on are especially welcome as I will point those out immediately.
The pool pump and heat pump are new (2 months for the pump and less than one year for the heat pump) so unless the weather dips below 60 degrees, it should be working fine. I'll make sure the pool service company goes by asap.
Again; very happy you had a good time and I will definitely keep you up to date on the maintenance aspect as we hope to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack S
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing week”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Where to start? The weather was spectacular for a month of December even by Florida standards so we were able to enjoy beach, sea, pool, etc.
The house is very spacious. We have rented other properties in the past and often times it seems like the guilder tried to make the most of the limited space by having rooms that are too small or living areas that are to small. This is not the case here. The rooms are good size (or huge), great living/kitchen area, the garage area is quite large as well and so is the pool area. The 10 of us could easily eat inside, on the decks or by the pool!
The kitchen had everything you could want. Internet signal was present everywhere, even by the pool.
The house was spotless and the views are really amazing.
We rented a few bikes and other than a couple of grocery store runs, we walked or biked everywhere. It was so nice not having to get in and out of the cars all the time. The location is really terrific and puts so many restaurants and shops within walking distance.

The only downside is that this week in paradise had to come to an end.
We'll be back though!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space, amenities, location
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay on the island and hope to have the pleasure of your visit in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavisTIII
Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointed in cleaning, upkeep and maintainance of property.”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in All Decked Out from mid-January to mid-February. Upon our arrival we had many maintenance and cleaning issues that we didn't want to be charged for, so we took pictures and called the rental company to advise them and they sent cleaning and maintenance over to fix the issues. This is a list of the things we had to address: light fixture in the kitchen was broken, the drawer on the oven was falling apart, the screen door to the pool was ripped and had a whole in it, window shutters broken and rattled, the kitchen sink was leaking, the top of the stove had cooked on dirt and obviously had not been properly cleaned and there was dust and dirt on top of appliances, as a previous renter stated, and there were bugs in the kitchen!! These are things that should have been addressed by the rental compansy prior to us renting the property and not for us to use our vacation time to make note of these things.

Kitchen was pretty well stocked, but for a month's rental it needed a pizza cutter, spatulas, sharp knives, plastic cutting boards as there was only a wooden one, brush to clean vegetables, a cake pan and cookie sheets.

The property is in a good location with a great view, updated bathrooms, pet friendly and nice pool with lots of space. It could be a great property with some attention!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: Cleanliness and maintainance issues
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your review after your recent stay. We are glad that in spite of the issues you listed and the rating you gave us you have decided to book our home again for a 35 night stay in 2017. Cleanliness and how the kitchen is stocked are some of the highlights we get in reviews. Just to note this is a vacation rental property, and is furnished with all the basic amenities anyone would need during an extended stay (including blender, waffle maker, pizza stone, etc), but we may not have every favorite home/kitchen gadget as someone in their own personal home. I personally would not keep a vegetable brush as the next guest may find that unsanitary to have around. We have also tightened the screw on the oven drawer and fixed the quarter sized tear in the screen, so those will not be an issue when you return. Thank you for taking time to write this review, and we look forward to your stay in 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jidder
bedford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday Home”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from this wonderful house, Love the island and really enjoyed where this property is located. We were a 2 family group and there was plenty of room. Would recommend here to everyone and really hope to return. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay. We're obviously biased, but yeah... we love our home too!
Hope to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
715Ashley
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The location of the home was perfect for my family and I. We enjoyed several beaches all within the same area. The home exceeded our expectations, we will be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: privacy
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2015
We're so happy you enjoyed your time on the Island and in our home. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing