We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel for quick stays in Apopka, Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Apopka
Certificate of Excellence
Ft. Lauderdale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Hotel for quick stays in Apopka, Florida”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

I had a bedroom suite and it was great. Spend the extra few dollars and get the suite. Very spacious, great bathroom and nice sitting area. The King Size bed was perfect. Free internet which is a big plus. The Continental Breakfast was larger than I expected and a perfect way to start your morning. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very convenient right off of Highway 436. Quick to get to I-4 into downtown Orlando.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Michael B

Thank you so much for great comments on our hotel. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests. We are happy you found our hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope stay with us again and thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    84
    26
    10
    11
See reviews for
206
109
25
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This place is amazing it was clean, friendly and I walked into the room and thought they gave us the wrong room it was so big, I thought I got a suite by mistake, loved it wish I could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: I was visting some friends in Apopka and we chose this hotel because we love the Hampton Inns as alw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mauricelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear mauricelaw

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka! We are pleased to hear that you had such a lovely time with us and that your room exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cocoa, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This hotel is absolutely awesome, staff is great, room excellent, We will stay here many more times :) Rooms are quiet, staff was very helpful with extra blankets and pillows, their little store had a lot of different verity of food, drinks etc.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Brenda D

Thank you so much for great comments on our hotel. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests. We are happy you found our hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again and thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

The hotel is in great shape. Even the parking lot and landscaping is beautiful. The staff are top notch professionals with one goal ... to take care of the customer. I look forward to my next stay here.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear John S

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The property is set in a good location although a little way from I 4, The room was quiet, superb bed, well equipped bathroom, everything perfectly clean and all in good working order. Staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Plenty of places to eat close by.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear John E

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fort myers, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Really, a fantastic hotel. Clean and nice. Friendly staff, room smelled clean and was clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Had a great nights sleep. Free breakfast was fantastic. I have already recommended this place to my friends.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Michael D

Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Easy to get to. The hotel was very clean, very friendly staff. Beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and very filling. They also had some books in the sitting area downstairs as well as some games for kids to play. Very nice place to stay if you are by yourself, or have your family with you. The parking lot also had nice parking. Smaller parking spots for compact cars were labeled with signs, which seemed to make the rest of the parking spot a little wider (no door dings) I had a couple places to go while in the area, and the location of this hotel was easy to get in and out of. Gas station was also right across from the hotel driveway/entrance for a quick fill up before heading out the next day. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was at the end of the hall closest to the stairwell which led to the front entrance. I did...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwittish, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Beth Ann S

Thank you very much for writing about the Hampton Inn & Suites Apopka, We are striving to be a top hotel and pride ourselves and insuring every Guest has a great experience with us. We try and make our hotel as accommodating as possible for all of our guests and we are happy you found our hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We hope stay with us again and thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Apopka
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Apopka
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
660 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 5 in Apopka
39 reviews
4.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,218 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
#4 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,081 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka
Address: 321 S Lake Cortez Dr, Apopka, FL 32703-4815
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Apopka
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Apopka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka Hotel Apopka
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando-Apopka
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando-Apopka Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing