We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fresh seafood” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Two Dudes Seafood Restaurant

Two Dudes Seafood Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Fresh Seafood at it's best. Also featuring burgers, tacos, salads, and homemade desserts. Everything's made from scratch including the sauces and dressing.
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“Fresh seafood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Took my grandchildren to lunch on Friday, we enjoyed it so much we went back on Saturday. Later I introduced other family members. Every time I am out that way I stop in. I always get some sort of fish and the grilled veggies. The kids got the shrimp and scallops it is our go to restaurant when they are in town.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    34
    7
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great rustic seafood shack”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

food was A+, Scallops were cooked perfectly, Prices were fair for the current market.
Atmosphere was kind of dive bar with the rustic wood and surf and fish décor. Felt like a typical rustic seafood shack.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank gomer07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Love this casual seafood joint! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Went for lunch today and had the blackened salmon with mixed veggies! Awesome food, awesome service! Always, always suggest this place.

Helpful?
Thank Krobersonbussey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Scrumptious crab mac and cheese”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

IF you want a restaurant that is EXTREMELY casual and fun - this is the place! I feasted on crab mach cheese - filled myself and took enough home for husband and son to eat a meal too! Fried Corn is amazing - stole a bite from dining partner :) Treat yourself and go! inexpensive fun at the beach!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MeJax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good little spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Fried shrimp skim board was delicious as well as the half order Mahi with grilled veggies. My kids (5 & 7 yrs) both got the kids fish. I thought it was delicious however they didn't love it. The fries they had were good but my son didn't like his fried corn on the cob. I think they were just being picky today. Service was great, food was yummo!

Helpful?
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Dudes Seafood Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Two Dudes Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing