We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Mall”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Aventura Mall

Aventura Mall
Book In Advance
More Info
US$139.00*
and up
Private Airplane Tour over Miami Beach and South Beach
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Miami's premier fashion destination, Aventura Mall features a collection of upscale boutiques and more than 300 of the world's most iconic, recognized retailers. It is ranked the fourth most visited attraction in Miami, with 29 million annual visitors. Anchored by Bloomingdale's, Nordstrom and Macy's, Aventura Mall features a magnificent, two-story flagship Louis Vuitton, as well as Cartier, Tiffany & Co., Fendi, Burberry, Emilio Pucci, Omega, Bally and Brooks Brothers. Visitors also enjoy nearly a dozen restaurants, an artist-designed interactive playground, a 24-screen AMC Movie Theatre with IMAX, and a taste of South Florida's thriving arts scene with Turnberry for the Arts. The program features contemporary installations by renowned international and South Florida artists across a variety of mediums, including a 10-screen bespoke digital network specifically designed and customized for Aventura Mall's architecture. Located at 19501 Biscayne Boulevard, the mall is open Monday through Saturday, 10 a.M. To 9:30 p.M., And Sunday, Noon to 8 p.M.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Mall”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

You can find pretty much anything you want - from design brand to (good) department stores. Great restaurants, nice cafes and ice cream places. Prices not far from outlet stores. Definitely recommend!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SidneyVilhena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AventuraMall, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Thank you for visiting with us and sharing your compliments. We’re happy you enjoyed everything from our shops to our sweet treats and dining options. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,610 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,015
    1,282
    245
    44
    24
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Crowded”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

No place to park! Once inside it was okay....lots of quality stores. Prices at to places I stopped seemed reasonable.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank DanielBCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AventuraMall, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you stopped by Aventura Mall for a visit. The next time you're with us, please keep in mind our valet stations for your convenience. They are located at the entrances of The Piazza, The Cheese Course, Nordstrom, and on the fifth level of the Bloomingdale's parking garage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Täby
Level Contributor
76 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent for top shopping!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Lot´s of trendy shops with high class shoes, bags and clothes. Try to get a discount in the shops. Nice Italian restaurant with tables outside as well as inside.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Murklan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AventuraMall, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our selection of stores – our Rewards Program by MasterCard offers wonderful savings for travelers – and had the chance to dine at Bella Luna. Its Lobster Risotto is heavenly! We hope to have you with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aventura, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Largest Upscale Mall in Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

People from all over the World come to shop at the Aventura Mall. Aventura is famous for Condos, Shopping and traffic. We first visited this mall in 1992, since then has expanded and Is filled with upscale stores. Aventura is a Spanish word, meaning Adventure.
You"ll have a wonderful adventure in this mall. We live a mile away, so we're in the Mall very often. Be sure to check out The Cheesecake Factory on Wednesday, when they have Mushroom Soup.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank CinHow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AventuraMall, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
It’s always great to hear from our loyal shoppers! We appreciate you sharing your experiences with other visitors, and hope you’ll continue to shop with us for years to come.

P.S. We also suggest Cheesecake Factory’s Red Velvet Cheesecake for a sweet ending to a day of shopping!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
141 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Place to Stay For Long Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Aventura Mall is a very interesting shopping center. All the brands you find there. Big stores, like Macy's, Bloomingdales, Sears, good restaurants (Bela Luna, Cheescakefactory), Starbucks, AMC Theatre, very good place.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Meibak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AventuraMall, Public Relations Manager at Aventura Mall, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for visiting with us and sharing your compliments. We’re happy you enjoyed everything from department stores to the movie theater. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aventura Mall also viewed

 

Been to Aventura Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing