We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

I would stay here again. Friendly and helpful staff. The Hotel is clean and comfortable. Some other Courtyard locations could learn from these folks. Sometimes I feel like service in America is lacking. Not from these folks. Thanks Marriott Courtyard Aventura, Florida

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Vickie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (565)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

183 - 189 of 565 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

Esqueci uma Apple TV no meu quarto e conversei com uma pessoa do Atendimento ( Dayana ) que foi extremamente gentil e enviou pelo correio o equipamento para minha mae em Pompano, sou muito grato a equipe e principalmente pela Dayana.
Sem contar na localizacao do Hotel ao lado do Aventura Mall , shopping Classe A se for visitar Aventura nao deixe de visitar a praia de Sunny Isle Beach, passamos um dia maravilhoso neste local com toda infraestrutura de vestiario e banheiros.

I Forgot an Apple TV in my room and talked to a person in Customer Service (Dayana) which was extremely kind and mailed equipment for my mother in Pompano, I am very grateful to the staff and especially by Dayana.
Not to mention the hotel's location next to the Aventura Mall, shopping Class A if you visit Aventura don't miss the beach in Sunny Isle Beach, we spent a wonderful day on this site with all the infrastructure of the locker room and bathrooms.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robsonmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Overall, this is a very decent place, keeping with the Marriott brand. The front desk team is terrific. The property is older, but re-decorated to look modern and cool. Bathrooms are basic. I have been staying here on and off for six months for business purposes, but I'm glad I won't be returning. The AC system in the rooms, although "updated" roar on and off all night long. It's so loud, I had to turn up the television. If you have trouble sleeping in this kind of environment, make another choice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

It's a pity we were here only one night. Check-in was quick and easy. Front desk was extremely friendly and efficient, and there was someone available at all times to assist with check-in/out. Our room was clean, quiet and spacious (we were 4 adults). I especially loved the range of toiletries provided. They served Starbucks coffee (a big plus). We didn't eat breakfast here because we checked out very early. However, I did try their pizza for supper and it was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RS2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The main reason I stayed at this hotel was because it is only a few blocks away from the huge Aventura shopping mall and DSW Shoes. The room itself was comfortable and clean. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. There is a small impromptu restaurant in the lobby. You can eat there or take food back to your room.

Room Tip: Choose higher floor not above lobby area if you want a very quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wlmcdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

It's just a regular hotel, nothing fancy, but the cafeteria they have is pretty good and also the market is convenient. But the main thing here ia the fact that it is 3 minutes away from Aventura Mall. Another conveniency is that it is very close to a Publix, should you need something.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Salomon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I spent two nights at the hotel with my husband. Nothing to complaint, on the contrary, And the staff is very kind and helpful. Only that I find it expensive for what it is. I thought I was going to found a more fashionable hotel, with a more modern bathroom, for example. But again, it is functional and close to the Aventura Mall, if that is what you are looking for

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esthercbuenosaires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aventura
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
1.1 mi away
AC Hotel by Marriott Miami Aventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,577 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Address: 2825 NE 191st Street, Aventura, FL 33180
Region: United States > Florida > Aventura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Aventura
Price Range: £131 - £263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall is a top choice among Aventura, Florida hotels. We offer business and leisure travelers accommodations for an enjoyable stay in Aventura, FL with our modern style and convenient location. Our hotel is ideally situated between Miami and Fort Lauderdale International Airport, and near the Florida Cruise Ports. We provide the choice of double queen and king guest rooms, and a studio king suite, some accommodations offering balconies. Our hotel offers free and reliable Wi-Fi throughout our public spaces and rooms. Plus, you will find a state-of-the art fitness center, 24-hour business center, on-site breakfast areas, and other amenities at your hotel. Guests enjoy dining at our hotel for lunch, dinner, and full-bar options as well as for Starbucks(R) coffee. We offer access to our on-site parking and outdoor living space, including a heated pool and canopied seating areas. Stay with us and enjoy being within walking distance of shopping malls such as Town Center Aventura and Aventura Mall, and close to nearby dining, entertainment, and South Florida beach locations. Courtyard by Marriott Aventura Mall also provides proximity to Florida International University's North Campus, Sunlife / Dolphins Stadium, and The Village at Gulfstream Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Miami Aventura Mall Hotel Aventura
Courtyard Aventura
Aventura Courtyard
Aventura Marriott
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing