We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Newnan
1 review
“Super 8 stay”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

I am very surprised at the hospitality I received, this management was helpful and encouraging, a pleasure to be here, super clean room, meeting my needs as a disabled person. Even provided homeopathic help. Thank you Debra j. Wilson

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    84
    48
    18
    22
See reviews for
112
65
24
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Excellent rooms are clean and service is great, the managers are always asking if theres anything you need just ask. Also very silent at night, if any trouble makers show up they are escorted emediately from the property.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Enrique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This has been a great place to stay. Staff is wonderful and rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is quite. A great place to relax. It is close to the interstate and shopping. Andy the owner is very accommodating he goes out of his way the make shear you have a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We recently relocated to the area and have been staying in local hotels while waiting for our house to close. This by far is the BEST hotel in the area in our opinion. Staff and hotel are OUTSTANDING.

Room Tip: We only stayed in one room but from what I could see every room was equally nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kyhillblly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We were very pleased with our reception and the efficient handling of our stay. We especially enjoyed the breakfast choices. I love the waffle maker as well as the ease of serving ourselves. Andy and The staff was very helpful during our stay. Our Daughter and her family live about 2 miles from the Motel so we expect we will stating here often. We live in Florida so it is about a 8 hour drive for us. We will recommend Super 8 to all that might need a Motel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the inside court-way are Quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larryhut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I spent several weeks here, and really didn't feel like leaving. Services were excellent, my room cleaned on time. Very friendly environment with easy access to shopping and dinning.
Andy and the management were very helpful to me. Highly recommended
Dr. Joseph

Room Tip: I stayed at the back, very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
0.1 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn of Acworth/Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Emerson LakePoint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area

Property: Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
Address: 4970 Cowan Rd, I-75 Exit 277, Acworth, GA 30101-5130
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Super 8 in Acworth, GA. The hotel is just off I-75 Exit 277 with restaurants within walking distance. We offer free Superstart breakfast, high speed wireless internet, outdoor pool, guest laundry, and more. Atlanta, the Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola, and the CNN Center are within 20 minutes. Towne Center Mall and 2 cinemas are within 6 miles. We look forward to welcoming you to the Super 8 Acworth / Atlanta area, GA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing