We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Acworth
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Renee was very helpful during our late night check-in. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We had a dog and two cats with us and we did not have to pay any fee or deposit for them. The breakfast was great. Keep up the great work.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CEpalmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Acworth
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

157 - 163 of 265 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed here one night while in Acworth. This was by far the nicest hotel in this price range we've stayed at in the area.
The room was very clean and well appointed. Breakfast was adequate.
The desk staff were very friendly and professional.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jlmatheo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013 via mobile

This is the fourth LaQuinta we have stayed in this year and we were hesitant to stop because the last two were filthy dumps but this one is a five star!!! Very clean, updated, even though it is very dog friendly, you could not tel a dog has ever stayed in this hotel. It was super! Courtney at the front desk made us feel as if we were staying in her guest room!!! Will stay again next week in my way back to Florida!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Debraanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

My daughter, granddaughter and I stay at this hotel frequently while visiting a family member that is ill in Ackworth. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, the place is clean and we feel safe. Have not tried any of the other hotels in the area as we have always been pleased with La Quinta

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank travelogged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Longwood, Florida, USA
12
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank thomasj255
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntington, West Virginia, USA
11
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Wonderful friendly staff! Cleaning staff was wonderful! Rooms were nice, updated and very clean. Liked the tall vanity/sink in the bathroom since I am tall. Nice small pool area. Location was handy for our purposes. Breakfast was good! Not anything bad to say about it except they need a laundry room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
0.4 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw
5.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Address: 184 North Point Way, Acworth, GA 30102-2084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range: £63 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing