We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Acworth
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Great experience. Our flight was delayed and delayed again so they called to check on us to make sure we were still coming. When we finally got there, our room was very clean and the staff was beyond nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I always stay at a pet-friendly motel when traveling because we have a cat. Our choice is usually LaQuinta. We were unimpressed by this location. The floors were extremely dirty and our cat kept sniffing around and rolling on the carpet (to mask the scent of other animals that had been there previously.) Our feet/socks were filthy. There is no reason for this, in our opinion.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 920diannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stopped here on our way back from Florida. The rooms were clean, and we had a mini fridge and a microwave in our room. The hotel was easily accessible from I-75 and there was a Publix just down the road. There were also several eating establishments nearby, if you choose to go out. It was quiet and relaxing, and we would stop there again.

Room Tip: We asked for a lower floor because we brought our bicycles with us, and the deskclerk reassured us t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grandmeema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stopped here for a night on our way to Florida. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the room had everything we needed. This hotel is a good value for the price and has all the amenities you could want. We were traveling on I-75 and this hotel was close to the interstate and easy to get to. We will definately be staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Wonderful, clean, friendly. Lane at the front desk is a pleasure. The hotel is absolutely wonderful. Make it a point to go to Henry's Cajun Grill. We will return to experience this "pearl" of a hotel in Acworth GA.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

While travelling south and north on I-75 going to and from Florida we find this La Quinta Hotel in Acworth, George to be just a perfect fit for our needs. We travel with 2 golden retrievers and always plan to spend 2 nights on the road. Acworth, Georgia is just the right distance from Port Charlotte, Florida. The hotel is clean and the employees are helpful. There are restaurants and we find the pizza delivery to be quick.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Terry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed here while travelling from Florida to Ontario. Our room (122) was clean, comfortable, quiet and accessible. It has a nice, big refrigerator with a freezer section I was able to put a large and small freezer pack in and everything was kept cold. We used the microwave to heat up our dinner and it was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had a reservation and when I inquired about the coupon rate from the website http://travelcoupons.com/Georgia/gapage10.htm the front desk was able to give me the walk-in rate (we arrived about 4:30 pm and it was a slow night) We travel with our Labrador retriever and like La Quinta because they don't charge extra. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
0.4 mi away
Atlanta Acworth Fairfield Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#9 of 10 in Acworth
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Emerson LakePoint
4.1 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Acworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Acworth

Address: 184 Northpoint Way, Acworth, GA 30102-2084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Acworth
Price Range: £79 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Acworth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Acworth Hotel Acworth
Holiday Inn Acworth
Acworth Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing