We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed at Hampton Inn during our trip from Florida to Ohio. It was conveniently located from the major highway. The room was clean and well maintained. The hotel looked VERY new. We loved the evening cookies that were provided as well as the fresh coffee and hot tea. For breakfast, we enjoyed scrambled eggs, sausage gravy with biscuits, hot oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, coffee and tea. There were no "meat" (bacon or sausage) options provided which was a bit disappointing. Overall, we were pleased with our experience, but wish it were priced a bit more comparable to other area hotels. We did pick this one, though, because of the great reviews.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank VacationLover2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

444 - 449 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013

We were very happy with the experience. It was a new hotel and everything was first class!! The staff were helpful and professional. They went out of their way to help us. The beds were exceptionally comfortable, the rooms furnished very nicely. The breakfast was good and easy to have before we went on our way.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This hotel is only 3 weeks old and it showed. Jessica greeted us as Honors members when we arrived and the total experience was excellent from then until checkout. This hotel is far enough off of the interstate that it was very quiet and peaceful unlike a lot of the hotels directly on the highway that you need earplugs to get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

The Quality of the hotel was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful.The fitness center had free weights which is always a bonus for me. The pool was large enough for the kids to really enjoy their swim.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jorgeaV5525DM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 994dirkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
127 reviews
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
433 reviews
6.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
721 reviews
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rome
0.6 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area

Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103-2210 (Formerly Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: £74 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing