We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thoughts...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Springdale, United States
1 review
“Thoughts...”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Clean, friendly, good location to shopping outlet, science museum and ElNopal restaurant, would have liked a hot tub and/or warmer pool water. Fitness room was excellent, good choices was very good, just a bit short one AM, liked the 24 hour coffee and the cookies on Thursday evening - no cookies any other evening and thought the sweet suite products were a bit over priced.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bob - Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    279
    72
    24
    19
    12
See reviews for
163
131
21
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
REYNOLDS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2013

The hotel was very nice, new and clean. I would recommend any type of travelers to stay here. The staff was helpful in every way. The breakfast was the normal complimentary breakfast but was fresh and good. The bed was so comfortable, I could have taken it home with me....

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank DENISE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This appears to be a new property and I was delighted to get off the road and out of the rain. I am an Honors member so know that Hampton always provides quality accommodations for travelers. The parking lot is well lit which was important as I was towing a trailer and felt comfortable parking for the night. The staff was friendly and helpful, making me feel truly valued as a guest. The complimentary breakfast is another element that is always consistent at Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Earleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
93 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Checked in around 10pm, staff was very polite and fast, and greeted me as a hilton honors member. Very quiet location even though it is close to the interstate. It was easy to get to, one of the better places to stay off the interstate. The parking lot was full and I never heard a sound. Room and bathroom was pretty standard Hampton and no issues there. Nice place to stay outside of Atlanta, about an hour or less to Atlanta.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wade R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Great, new hotel to stay in while traveling. comfortable, average breakfast, decent WiFi and internet, nice HDTV set up. Very nice and helpful staff. Far enough away from the interstate that the noise is not an issue.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iceman2880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakwood, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

New Property. Everything in great shape. Very nice and helpful employees. Close to I-75 in Bartow Co. I always ask for a lower floor and close to the elevator if possible, and my request is almost always granted.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Driftwood59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Very nice HI, clean and new, everything in the room was perfect, service was excellent, a very nice location that is easy to find from the interstate. Apart from a neighbor who was having a pretty loud conversation, I have no complaints. Will definitely return to this location.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
6.2 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Calhoun
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103-2210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing