We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Highland Heights, KY, United States
2 reviews
“One of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

We discovered this place as a stop-off for coming home from Florida last summer. It is very clean, very nice in every way, and it is far enough from the interstate that you will hear absolutely no traffic sounds. My wife is strict about cleanliness, and she found no problems whatsoever with the rooms we have had here. Highly recommended. It is a bit pricey, but I am a tightwad and you do get what you pay for.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harold O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    273
    69
    23
    18
    12
See reviews for
158
128
20
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

When we arrived at the hotel there was no one at the front desk and this was 5:15pm. We knocked on the office door and no one answered, we tried the lobby phone and no reply. After about 15 minutes, while I was trying to contact Hilton Honors a person lumbered up from the far end of the corridor and asked if we wanted to check in. She said she was at a birthday party at the pool. The only restaurant in the area is the Cracker Barrel.
At breakfast, the staff rarely came out of the back room, except to go get the front desk manager for permission to bring out more food. We had to ask for yogurt, banana's, apples and there was very limited hot things or cereals. Guest had to clear and wipe their own tables.
This was one of the very few Hampton Inn's that we did not get an on-line survey to complete from Hilton. Guess they didn't want to hear of the bad service, mind you the room were excellent, clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: If you want a restaurant for dinner other than the Cracker Barrel, you need to choose another locati...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy_Harvey_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

We were thoroughly impressed with the new Hampton Inn at Adairsville. We stayed New Year's eve and even though the parking lot was full, we didn't hear a peep from other rooms. When we returned from celebrating with family that night and saw all the cars we feared we were in for a noisy night, but the room was a sanctuary and we rested wonderfully.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownsburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Good stop off point for travelers north and near to Atlanta. We go from Florida to Indiana 2-3 times per year and this hotel is now on our places to stop around Atlanta. It is a new hotel and the accommodations are very nice. The breakfast location in the lobby is nicely decorated and the breakfast is more than satisfactory.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dayton ohio, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

having done one and sometimes two annual trips to florida this turned out to be a pleasant stop...newly built, well maintained, helpful staff, quiet, clean and priced right...Located right distance north of Atlanta, this Hampton is a gem among others that are well worn and in need of rehab.. Hope they continue to offer discounted coupons at state welcome stations. have been making this trip for 20 years and have been in some pretty poorly maintained facilities... this is not one of them. I had not been a regular at Hamptons because one was not certain what kind of experience it would be, i.e. was the place worn out and staff not interested? there are many like that..

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hinsdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

Enjoyed staying at the Hampton Inn. Room was large and duvet and sheets cleaned after each person's stay. Breakfast is included which saves time and money. It is our favorite place to stay. We also get Hilton Points!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2014

Our suite was well above our expectation. The room was easily accessible from every entrance, very roomy and immaculately clean. The hot breakfast offered a good selection of items and the staff was very attentive in keeping everything well stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
6.2 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
6.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 404 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103-2210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing