We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, Peaceful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Chattanooga, United States
2 reviews
“Quiet, Peaceful Stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

A phone call before arrival got us upgraded to a studio suite because we wanted a refrigerator in the room. The studio suite was huge, with two queen beds, a sleeper sofa, and a microwave, in addition to the fridge. Everything looked brand new. Cookies were out in the downstairs common area when we arrived. Great breakfast, close parking. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Martha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    279
    72
    24
    19
    12
See reviews for
163
131
21
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kittanning, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Made reservation 3 months in advance. Checked with them twice before we arrived to make sure room was handicapped and lift could be used under bed. Room was not handicapped and hotel personnel did nothing to help the situation. They told us the handicapped room had someone else in it. Another guest checking in offered to help us, which he did--and hotel clerk still offered no help.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyons, Ga, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful in offering services and sites to visit. Management also very helpful. Continental breakfast was super with a good selection of items.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Great Hampton for passing through the northern Georgia area. We were able to reserve adjoining rooms for our family. Both rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly at check in, even more friendly at breakfast, and the housekeeping was definitely paying attention to details. The breakfast was normal for a Hampton, and the staff did a great job of keeping it stocked on a packed morning. The location is a 1/2 mile off the interstate, so no real opportunity for road noise either. That was good.

Room Tip: If you are looking for adjoining rooms, they have them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billgilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed here for one night on the way to Florida. It is conveniently located off of 75 so it's not out of the way at all.The place is spotless. It is brand new and I loved the decor. We had 2 queen beds and they were comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast. The person in charge was not able to keep up and it was not busy! She was very slow to notice things needing to be restocked and then slow at bringing more things out. Maybe she was a substitute or something. Overall, I was highly satisfied and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank uccats97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The beds were some of the nicest, and we stay at Hampton Inns often. Brand new hotel, very nice rooms. We stayed in queen suites, and they were nicely priced. The only reason for 4 stars vs 5 was the breakfast, which was good, but not particularly remarkable. A definite repeat stay for us on the next trip through Georgia.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Dr John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great place to stay. Comfortable with helpful staff. We have found all Hampton Inn and Suites we have stayed at to be clean, comfortable, and have friendly staff. The breakfast rooms are clean, well provided with all foods of good quality. The staff in the breakfast room is very helpful and keeps all areas picked up and well cared for.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank traveladdict502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
7.3 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
6.2 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Calhoun
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 23 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
Address: 101 Travelers Path, Adairsville, GA 30103-2210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover Adairsville, Georgia, from the comfort of the Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville. Our modern hotel is ideally located off I-75, between Atlanta and Chattanooga. Visit popular attractions including Barnsley Gardens, Red Top Mountain State Park and the fascinating Etowah Indian Mounds, boasting of a 54-acre archaeological site, which was once home to several thousand Native Americans. For a spot of culture, visit Booth Western Art Museum or take the family for a fun day out to Tellus Science Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing