We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Adairsville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
A TripAdvisor Member
GRAYSON
1
Reviewed 21 October 2012

After my stay I realized that I had left my phone charger. I called, the maid had found it and placed it in the office. When I stopped yesterday it was there with my name on it the bag waiting for me. I was more than pleased that it had been found. Thanks for taking care of the phone charger for me.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2012

Great room wish the price was a little lower, but it served its purpose. the shower needs a little help above the shower head, a little cracking and starting to mold .

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dianette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We picked this hotel as it was 1/2 way to our condo in Florida. It was clean and convenient. we ejoyed our stay, will come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Although we used this as a stop on a road trip we were impressed. The room was clean, had a comfortable bed with great pillows, nice towels and linens, and the breakfast was good including biscuits and gravy. Safe, quiet, comfortable....great place for a family to stay. Use a coupon in travel magazine and the price is right at 45 to 50 a night.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

I stayed at this place and was robbed will sleeping. dead bolt did not close completely , the third security device did not prevent unlawful entry . as others have stated the owner/manager could care less, no security cameras . The robber apparently has a master key card. The hotel front staff stated I should have moved to another room after I found the dead bolt did not fully close... at 10pm I called several times over the next month leaving my request for a call from the owner NEVER A CALL. even after the desk clerk acknowledge the owner was there and had delivered my request to him. Ramada corporate stance ... Deal with the FRANCHISE owner !!. My wife travels away from home 2/3 nights a week for business ... with this corporate stance no Ramada

Room Tip: choose another
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Stopped in on a road trip for a little shut eye price was good for the area .The hotel was clean service was very good woke up in the morning a little late front desk lady gave me some breakfast out the back even though it was past time also gave a late check out no complaints would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Landnsea411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Had to spend an unplanned night due to traffic backup at this Ramada. Large room, great bed, clean, everything worked. The front desk clerk, Karen, made check-in pleasant, fast and easy as well as our morning breakfast. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lin71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
127 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
434 reviews
6.4 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
724 reviews
6.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Cir, Adairsville, GA 30103-2114 (Formerly Ramada Limited Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: £52 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Adairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing