We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to Shabby”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Adairsville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Needed a quick place to stay, the weather was bad and I didn't want to drive anymore. Pulled off and with no reservation was welcomed in the middle of the night! Would stay again if need be. Beds were comfortable, room clean and breakfast in morning was nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acox17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Adairsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014

Liked the location and cleanliness, but police asking me to check my car where a man they had arrested was pushed onto my hood made it a memorable experience.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Effie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

Pulled in here for the night on our travels back to Florida from Huntsville. Rooms were clean and service was friendly. They do offer a breakfast but we didn't eat. The room was everything we need for a decent price.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank acoupleofButtons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The room was great, 2 queen beds a table and 2 chairs for eating , nice bathroom. We were very pleased with our stay, unfortunately we believe that my husband got food poisoning from the gravy ,Dog friendly

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Bed Sheets clean, bathroom clean, friendly staff... The only disappointment I found is that I found dirty panties on the floor near my bed. I called the person at the front desk to report the thing... I was expecting that at least they would move me to another room since the place was empty but the girl said that the manager was out and she could not do anything. Too bad, I will definitely not stay here next time.

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank Thormusico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Buck M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 5 in Adairsville
126 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
6.4 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
709 reviews
6.7 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Adairsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Adairsville

Address: 500 Georgia North Cir, Adairsville, GA 30103-2114 (Formerly Ramada Limited Adairsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: £50 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Adairsville 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Adairsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Adairsville
Adairsville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing