We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great beds”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Danville
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great beds”
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Lets face it, after driving for hours and hours, when you stop for the night, the bed is what calls you. If the Motel is clean (important to me) and comfortable, you have it made. Check in was great, front desk employees very friendly. I asked for a ground floor, got it, also was given a king bed. The bed was great!!! The breakfast was fresh and hot. My husband and I go to Florida at least once a year. The Motel was easy to get to also. Yes, this Motel is where we will stay on our way south from now on.

Room Tip: I asked for a ground floor, no problem, kinda like having the car right outside the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sistersu306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 29 January 2013
I am so honored that you choose to stay at the QUALITY INN ADAIRSVILLE and extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. The team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furniture, and Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    35
    15
    9
    3
See reviews for
41
36
8
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parma, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 January 2013

I like to stop at this Quality Inn on our yearly trip to Fl. and also when passing by going south.to other destinations. The beds are exceptionally comfortable--not always the case with other motel chains. We used a travel coupon from a travel magazine and feel this is a good value.It only makes sense on our trip home to stop at the same place.

Room Tip: All rooms have all been excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harv w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 17 January 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments and for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. Providing affordable, clean and comfortable rooms is what we do best! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay enough to return. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furniture, and Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newnan, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2013

Love the hotel and staff!! I drive a truck for a living and always stay here!! The rooms are very clean and the staff take pride in their work. Being a regular here they always address me by name and take care of all my needs!!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gabirdman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property. We do take pride in servicing our rooms and taking care of our clients needs. I'm happy to hear your stay with us was satisfactory.

Thank you for your loyalty and staying with us. A repeat guest is an innkeepers greatest success and something we continually strive to achieve with every guest.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furniture, and Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Stayed here for a week in May.

Generously sized room where can park your car out the front. Room was very clean and included an iron and hair dryer.

Walking distance to Waffle House and Cracker Barrell for dinner.

Room tariff includes breakfast. You must try the breakfast biscuits with sauce. They are very nice. Also, as "Minute Maid" Orange Juice and Apple juice on tap for breakfast.

Disadvantage was that there was no laundry service, but room was very clean and staff were very friendly. Another disadvantage is that there is no weekly rate, but maybe that is a good thing that to discourage long-term stays.

Room Tip: Room on the ground floor is best. Don't get a room with an internal door, not much noise barrier...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paull O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 18 December 2012
We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property. We do take pride in servicing our rooms and taking care of our clients needs and are happy to hear your stay with us was satisfactory.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furniture, and Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

Unfortunately we do not provide weekly rentals and as you stated this is what allows us to continually provide clean and updated rooms.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davenport
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2012

We stopped here on our home to Ohio from Florida. We used a coupon in a travel coupon book from the welcome center. The whole experience was very good, from the check in to the check out. The room was clean, the staff was attentive, and the breakfast was good. We actually stayed there on our way back to Florida a week later. I would recommend this motel to everyone.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kreminm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 3 December 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms. All our rooms now have microwave/refrigerator, new pillowtop beds, 32" LG flat screen HDTV, new furniture, and the new Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2012

Wow what a surprise. Having traveled back and forth from north to south for years and years. Most racks south of the border have a musty smell because of vacant rooms closed up without the air running. The manager here completely understands the issue and has taken steps to rectify the situation in his property. New pillow top mattresses. Hot breakfast, under $100, it doesn't get better than this. Like to see this manager in corporate to run the whole chain.

Room Tip: I liked the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 29 November 2012
Thank you for your kind words and choosing to stay with Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms.

We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

P.S. I prefer to stay at the local hotel level and not get into the corporate arena. It's more enjoyable meeting and talking to the guests so that we can provide local specific service our guests want.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2012

This was just a one-night stop on our way to our destination. The room was clean and adequate. The front desk was helpful and came to our room when I had problems figuring out how to close the drapes. This is not a fancy hotel, but I would recommend it for being comfortable and clean. I would have preferred that the room not open to the parking lot, but it turned out to be a plus, as I only had to carry the luggage a few steps to our room. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane0266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 28 October 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms. Happy to hear your stay with us was statisfactory. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your honest opinion about our property.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Adairsville
6.6 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
673 reviews
12.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
6.6 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
425 reviews
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 107 Princeton Blvd, Adairsville, GA 30103-2629 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adairsville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing