We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All We Hoped For!”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I was surprised to see that some folks had had a poor experience, because our stay was definitely in the superior range! The staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was modern and comfortable, and a nice breakfast topped it all off so we could get on our way completely rested and happy. We sold our house three years ago and have travelled extensively ever since, so we really do know hotel quality when we experience it--and this was in the top tier!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 300WilliamS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms. All our rooms now have microwave/refrigerator, new pillowtop beds, new 32" LG flat screen HDTV, new furniture, and the new Q Corner Hot Breakfast offering Hot, Fresh, and Healthy food items.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2013

Checked in to a nice looking room. The bed was very comfortable. About 2 in the morning, I'm awakened by this rumbling sound. Once I made it past my fear that an alien spacecraft was hovering overhead ready to suck me into the mother ship, I looked around a bit and figured out that it was a loose shelf in the fridge. I removed it, and the noise stopped. Then, the floor show started. The couple in the next room were having a simply WONDERFUL time. We heard every moan, every "oh baby", every spank. It was like listening to the "XXX Radio Hour". First, I looked to see if they were on the floor at the foot of the bed--it was that loud. I was getting a little ticked, until I heard the crackling of a water bottle. The walls were THAT thin. I was also relieved that they were apparently properly hydrating. If you want to impress strangers with your stamina (We left at 4, and as far as I'm aware they were still at it), this is your place. If you want to have any secrets when you leave, stay somewhere else. These walls don't just have ears, they have microphones.

Room Tip: Don't have neighbors!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andymitchWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Inn last evening. It was comfortable enough and we had a good night's sleep. However, the agent seemed to be in low gear: when I asked him to sign us up for their frequent guest program he tried but read a pop up note that stated that a person with our information may be already enrolled - so I asked him to check my enrollment and he said I could not be found - no attempt to help me in any way. We did not get enrolled. The door to the laundry room/ work room was ajar and could be seen from the lobby - I found this very unpleasant. There was also a bathroom off of the lobby - it's door was open too - forgive me for being so proper but I think both of these doors need to be kept closed. Especially because the breakfast room is adjacent to the lobby also. The inn could do much better than it does with just a bit more attention to details and customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2013

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel and your recent staty with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

We can assure you that we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

The hotel was ok. Some of it had been renovated. What bothered me most was my request for a ground level room since there is not an elevator at this hotel. I was given a second floor room, and when I told the clerk about the request when I made the reservation, I thought he said that he had a waiting list. My daughter thought he said they had a wedding party. At any rate, there were only about 12 cars in the hotel parking lot at 11 p.m. when I checked in. I'm sure that all ground floor rooms were not occupied.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

Wanda, I'm sorry we were not able to provide a room on the ground floor for you. We did have a wedding party staying with us that weekend and all the non-smoking rooms with 2 queen beds were occupied when you arrived at 10:30pm. The wedding group had booked their rooms 1 month in advance and many of the guests had arrived the previous day so we could not have moved anyone that had not arrived. We would have gladly given you a room on the ground floor if available but all that was available was smoking rooms with 1 queen bed which was not what your reservation requested.

We try to accommodate as many guest requests as possible but certain requests cannot based upon circumstances uncontrollable by the hotel such as different room types available and limited room types available on the ground floor.

Again I aplologize but we did try to find a way to accommodate your request.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

My wife & I, riding with a friend and his GPS, got lost heading home from Atlanta. What should have been a 3 hour trip home, turned into a nightmare in the dark wondering why in the world my friend relied on his GPS to get us anywhere. After 2 hours on backroads, we finally made it to I-75 and demanded we take the next exit and get a room. We found this hotel and were very pleased with our decision to stop. Decently priced and very comfortable. The bed was definitely one of the best I've ever slept on. The staff were excellent, and I would definitely stay here again. On a side note, the Coke machine was not working properly, which I'm sure will be addressed promptly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHILIP H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. I'm sorry about the problems you had with your GPS but happy it landed you at our doorstep. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms. All our rooms now have microwave/refrigerator, new pillowtop beds, new 32" LG flat screen HDTV, new furniture, and the new Q Corner Hot Breakfast offering Hot, Fresh, and Healthy food items.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2013 via mobile

Very clean, comfortable room, wonderful beds, great pillows. Great value. Was surprised to find such a nice, pet-friendly hotel. I'll be looking for Quality Inns in the future. The breakfast closes a bit early, though.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stpgirlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at the QUALITY INN ADAIRSVILLE and I am grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms with all new pillowtop beds, 32" flat screen HDTV, microwave/refrigerators, furnishings, and the Q Corner Hot Breakfast.

Our breakfast does run from 6am - 9am daily. We will look into options of extended hours if possible.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

The location is perfect for jumping off and onto I-75. Our room was fresh-looking and clean. The bedding appeared to be new, including a wonderful pillowtop mattress and nice pillows. The continental breakfast had many offerings for all dietary needs and wants. There were hard-boiled eggs and yogurt, as well as fresh waffles, biscuits and gravy, and pastries.
The heating unit was controlled by a wall thermostat, and the unit was pretty quiet.
There was ample parking for vehicles with trailers in tow.
The only drawback in our room was that it had a door to adjoin an adjacent room, and we could hear too much noise from the couple next door. Fortunately it was only a bit of conversation, a golf game and Jay Leno on TV, and snoring.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not adjoin another with a door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retiredandlovingit07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Depak P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay at Choice Hotels and the Quality Inn Adairsville. We appreciate you taking your time in giving us your opinion about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the new updated rooms. All our rooms now have microwave/refrigerator, new pillowtop beds, new 32" LG flat screen HDTV, new furniture, and the new Q Corner Hot Breakfast offering Hot, Fresh, and Healthy food items.

At Quality, we take pride in providing exceptional value. Our value Qs are your cues that you're getting your money's worth: Q Bed, Q Breakfast, Q Service, Q Shower, Q Value.

We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adairsville
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Adairsville/Calhoun Area
6.6 mi away
Barnsley Resort
Barnsley Resort
#2 of 5 in Adairsville
437 reviews
0.2 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
Magnuson Hotel Countryside
#5 of 5 in Adairsville
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#10 of 20 in Rome
83 reviews
6.6 mi away
Super 8 Calhoun
Super 8 Calhoun
#1 of 17 in Calhoun
740 reviews
6.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 107 Princeton Blvd, Adairsville, GA 30103-2629 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Adairsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Adairsville
Price Range: £54 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adairsville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing