We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THIS BEST WESTERN SHOULD BE A PREMIER/PLUS!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Albany
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Albany
Albany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THIS BEST WESTERN SHOULD BE A PREMIER/PLUS!!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This hotel was awesome! I really enjoyed the convenient location, the price compared to other hotels in the area, the newly added hot breakfast, the complementary cookies and coffee that is offered in the evening, the nice and cozy rooms, and the staff is A1! This is my new home away from home!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank h h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    133
    72
    39
    18
    21
See reviews for
102
27
18
114
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blythewood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This hotel was not cleaned like it should and it has bugs. I would not stay here again and if you stay here check rooms before purchase are you will lose your money!!! I feel that other Best Western hotel are much better with better staff and management. Management needs to make sure housekeeping is cleaning the rooms to standards!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2013

I was travelling to Camilla, GA for business and decided to stay at this hotel based on pics from the website. The website photographs are accurate. The hotel was very nice especially the extremely friendly Ms. LaChante (front desk clerk/mgr). To top it all off they have a hot breakfast, what more could you ask for the price! If I'm in the area again I will definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank EandT_0926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLeansboro,Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stopped here after a long day of driving to inquire about the price and found out it was under $60. We decided to stay. Check-in was fast and courteous. The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was more than adequate. All in all, a very nice stay at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

I travel to Albany, Ga weekly for business and have found that this hotel is very clean and a lot more reasonable in price compared to several surrounding hotels. Nearly $30 less a night! Rooms are nice and clean and have a large flat screen tv. They just recently added a new hot breakfast to the amenities. I highly recommend you check this place out if your in the area. It's very close to the mall and all the major restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank discochikn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I often travel for business and I just recently started staying back at the Best western. I am glad I came back because I really had an excellent experience. I look forward to staying again this weekend.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Our trip to albany consisted of a 10yr baseball tournament. The entire hotel was so nice and friendly. Ms. LaChante at the front desk was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel. We stayed 5 nights. The breakfast was also good. Thanks for making the team welcome.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albany hotels
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albany
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#15 of 24 in Albany
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albany
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Albany
5.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Albany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Albany

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Albany
Address: 2729 Pointe North Blvd, Albany, GA 31721-1586 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Albany Mall Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Albany
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Albany
#4 Business Hotel in Albany
#4 Family Hotel in Albany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson Albany 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Albany Mall Hotel Albany
Albany Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing