We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well rested traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #15 of 26 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Great desk staff. Clean and quiet room with more than adequate furnishings. We came for a family ceolebration so the rate was low as a block of rooms had been reserved. We would have been happy to pay the regular rate because the room was so nie.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 43sassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2013

excellent location, convenient to many things. clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff. breakfast buffet was standard hotel, but still very good. cooked to order items were very good. safe location. only tiny thing is to understand that a double room is two double beds - not queen beds. overall, an excellent hotel at an excellent price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Had a lovely stay here, front desk staff are outstanding, so helpful.
Close to restaurants, easy to get the Marta into Atalanta. Very close to Northpoint Mall.
Rooms, clean good size beds comfortable. Nice outdoor bar area. Pool clean.
Yes would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel-bag-packed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Good hotel accommodation in overall, the room is comfortable and clean. The food is reasonable with a fair price and the bar is quite nice. The crew is just outstanding staff...great service, although the internet connection is low, slow and poor.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Francisco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This hotel was amazing! We were passing through Georgia and decided to go to the American girl store. All of the hotels in town were booked up. The Hilton garden inn took a room off of the maintenance list so we could book it. They set up the American girl package - beds for the dolls, tshirts, sleep masks etc. and baked us fresh cookies and milk. They went above and beyond to make this all happen at 8pm at night. The pool is great. Lobby is beautiful. Rooms are clean and really nice. Beds are so comfy. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sonja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn - Alpharetta, GA, was an excellent value and comfortable place to stay. The staff were friendly and I as welcomed as a Hilton Honors member. I was in Atlanta for a wedding and we were close to the wedding activities. Location was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

will definitely use this hotel in the future ... great staff .... comfortable accommodations .... very good breakfast with fast service and location great for business travel in north Atlanta and out of Atlanta traffic

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gregory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Atlanta/Alpharetta-Windward
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range: £76 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing