We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“American girl package.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #12 of 24 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“American girl package.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for our daughter's 7th birthday. We looked at the other hotels but they were a little out of our price range but still wanted the American girl experience that the others offered. When walked into our room the had an American doll bed, shirt, sleep mask (for daughter) goody bag, silk blanket and pillow for the doll. My daughter loved it! The breakfast was wonderful and the staff were very welcoming. It was a great stay.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank KatCakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    213
    108
    35
    29
    11
See reviews for
127
61
18
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Holiday, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

good , clean, quite place, near restaurants and shopping. I was able to walk to several places to eat and a small shopping center with a target on it. easy access from the airport. hotel had a pool and gym, i did not use the facility's.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton, Georgia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Very nice, very clean hotel. Checked inn right before a concert started down the road and then stayed the night after. On our way out the door the desk clerk ran us down to ask if we wanted to take the shuttle. I thought this was very nice, but we were going to tailgate so we needed our truck.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wesley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MADISON, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Alpharetta has many choices for hotels, however, this is one of the few that is close to a large selection of restaurants and shopping with easy access to the major highways getting you in and out of Atlanta without being submitted to the traffic issues. My room overlooked a beautiful pond and forested area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Earleville, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Great desk staff. Clean and quiet room with more than adequate furnishings. We came for a family ceolebration so the rate was low as a block of rooms had been reserved. We would have been happy to pay the regular rate because the room was so nie.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 43sassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandeville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

excellent location, convenient to many things. clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff. breakfast buffet was standard hotel, but still very good. cooked to order items were very good. safe location. only tiny thing is to understand that a double room is two double beds - not queen beds. overall, an excellent hotel at an excellent price.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Anna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Had a lovely stay here, front desk staff are outstanding, so helpful.
Close to restaurants, easy to get the Marta into Atalanta. Very close to Northpoint Mall.
Rooms, clean good size beds comfortable. Nice outdoor bar area. Pool clean.
Yes would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travel-bag-packed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
3.1 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#2 of 24 in Alpharetta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 799 reviews
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing