We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay, great breakfast, and great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #14 of 25 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
122 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, great breakfast, and great staff.”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We really enjoyed staying here this past weekend. The staff was amazing! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. We were there with a large group including lots of boys for a lacrosse tournament. The front desk gentleman was so fun with kids. The front lobby has a big screen tv (where the boys watched football) and a bar/restaurant (where the parents hung out). The food was very good and the bartender was very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was included in our price and it was really good also. The gym is somewhat small but clean and I had no problem getting on a treadmill in the morning. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Thank you to the staff - they made the experience better in every way!

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank cjnrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    112
    38
    31
    12
See reviews for
130
64
19
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

This hotel was excellent!!! The breakfast is the best with fresh fruit, oatmeal, grits, made to order waffles, French toast, and omelets. And the best sausage. The breakfast is worth the stay here. I was full until our 6 pm Thanksgiving dinner. There is also a nice gym to work all the food off....if you want. Great location also the mall and several restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Overall this hotel provides exactly what is needed for a business stay. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast, well priced and shopping right around the corner. You can dine in or visit one of the many resturants near the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
152 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2013.
Good points:
Huge room
Great, firm bed and nice linen
Free, fast WI FI
Very friendly staff - they really do their best to make you feel welcome

Not so good:
rooms look a bit dated
breakfast is extra cost which seems unreasonable given rooms are nearly USD$ 200 per night (place was full hence high rate).

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidSnellUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I purchased the American Girl package for our stay at the Hilton garden Inn Atlanta-Northpoint. She was so excited to see al the goodies provided for her and the doll during our stay. Thanks so much to the staff who all made our stay very memorable.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Nice, clean and attractive property with convenient access to North Point Mall, Church and restaurants. Quiet rooms with back room views of protected bird migratory wetlands. Excellent service for special ordered breakfast or quick eats off the buffet. The people are very polite and professional, as with most Hilton Garden Inn properties.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 November 2013

This is a very beautiful hotel inside and out. It was very welcoming. Food and room service were wonderful. I was looking for a hotel in the area that had a bar and I was pleasantly surprised with the bar. It was just enough, not to big or small.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/North Point Mall
3.2 mi away
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
#2 of 25 in Alpharetta
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing