We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HGI in Alpharetta Rocks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint
Ranked #15 of 26 Hotels in Alpharetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Stopped in for a quick trip. Hotel staff and accommodation was excellent. Restaurant recommendation was spot on. Staff was very attentive and engaging. Would definitely stay here again - AND BREAKFAST IS EGGSELENT.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 440 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Spacious room and bathroom, excellent selection of TV programs and great flat screen in hotel room, mutliple flat screen TVs in the hotel lobby, nice fireplace in the lobby with several flat screen TV's, excellent breakfast, very comfortable and friendly staff, nice business room with computer and printer, great parking, in walking distance to upscale shops and resturants.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We enjoyed an over night stay at the Hilton Garden Inn/Northpoint during a trip to American Girl. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left the experience was wonderful. The lobby is well appointed, the staff was very friendly and our room was quiet & clean. We will be staying again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ScarlettBegonia67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

My granddaughter loved the American Girl package. Her milk and cookies were in the room upon arrival with her special gifts. Our entire stay was so pleasant I will stay at another Hilton Garden Inn on my trip to Kansas in 2014.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 622joannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

we have stayed at this hotel in the past with excellent service, however, this stay was not any where near our expectations. All of our problems occurred the morning of check out. The breakfast was horrible and they didn't have enough dishes or utensils for the guest, not enough food and not enough staff to assist with breakfast. The food was terrible too. The lady at the check out desk was rude and unconcerned about our bad experience. They did not meet their "guarantee" of not paying if unsatisfied and there was no offer of any kind to make this right!! I give service a Poor rating because the staff at Check-In were great!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Though the hotel is older, I enjoyed a junior suite with a living room separate from the bedroom. Comfortable King bed and plenty of plugins for my computer, phone, etc. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Very good experience overall.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jane K K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed 1 night while in town to attend an event for our grandson. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Everyone went out of their way to make us welcome. The breakfast buffet is not included in the room price but much more was offered that what the previous poster stated. Eggs (cooked to order), bacon, sausage, potatoes, grits, oatmeal, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, pastries and 3 types of fruit juices. Not sure what else you would need! Very tasty!! We would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank SGIgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alpharetta hotels
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
#12 of 26 in Alpharetta
107 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint

Address: 10975 Georgia Ln, Alpharetta, GA 30022-1540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Alpharetta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#7 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
Price Range: £72 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Northpoint Hotel Alpharetta
Hilton Alpharetta
Alpharetta Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Alpharetta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing